Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Principle of intelligent heart bracelet

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-07

As time goes on, our brains continuous innovation, so the iteration, and constantly updated technology to what we normally use the intelligent hand ring, from our pointer type watches before update to the development of electronic watches, directly to today's intelligent bracelet, I think what is the function of the intelligent bracelet is becoming more and more perfect, I found a lot of heart rate monitoring function, and blood pressure monitoring function of the intelligent bracelets, bracelets that I now say the heart rate of heart rate monitor this heart rate monitor!!!!


smart bracelet

For the moment, our common intelligent heart rate bracelet heart rate monitor is usually divided into three kinds: one kind is photoelectric sensor, through the light transmission measurements, in principle, be a hand ring of contact with the skin sensor emits a beam of light on the skin, measurement of the reflection/transmission light. Because the person's blood to certain wavelengths of light absorption, every time the heart pump blood, the wavelength will be a large number of absorption, in return for processed analysis heartbeat to convey to the connected phone App, the heart rate data is not be displayed on the smart hand ring, can only be displayed through the mobile phone App, the disadvantage of the photoelectric sensor is a very power-hungry, and is easily influenced by ambient light interference.


Intelligent monitoring bracelet or watch currently on the market most the function of the heart rate is the transmission adopts the photoelectric sensor measuring way and make smart heart bracelets.


Is another kind of ecg signals, the bracelet, ecg signal sensors can be measured by muscle contraction of the electrical signals to analyze the user's heart rate, principle and similar principle of electrocardiogram (ecg). Ecg signal sensor conductive circuit is more complex, the disadvantage is circuit board need to do a lot of circuit board to accommodate, so use this kind of ecg signal sensor intelligent hand from some larger, there is also a weakness is very susceptible to electromagnetic interference, but also to the ecg signal sensor close to the skin it is very necessary, when monitoring the location of the relatively fixed, many intelligent bracelet manufacturer is hard to put the ecg signal sensors to do the intelligence of small and exquisite bracelet.


And there's a heart rate vibration sensor, using the heart rate of vibration sensor smart bracelet is rare on the market, I guess it's because it is new and has not been a large number of development using it (which I don't) are discussed. Because of every heartbeat people will cause the vibration of the body, and its work principle is to capture the user's heart through high precision caused by the body's tiny vibration, and back to the intelligent hand ring processing analysis again to phone App, again by phone App displays a message to the user. So we use intelligent heart bracelet can understand their heart rate to the rhythm, and coarse hair inspired us to exercise, running and so on.

Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

智能心率手环原理

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-07

随着时间的推移,我们的大脑不断创新,所以科技不断地更新迭代,先说说我们平时穿戴的智能手环,从以前我们的指针型手表更新到电子手表的发展,直接到如今的智能手环,我觉得神奇的是智能手环的功能越来越完善了,我发现了很多有心率监测功能的,还有血压监测功能的智能手环,那我现在就说说心率手环的心率监测这一点的心率监测器吧!

锐赛智能心率手环

目前来说,我们常见的智能心率手环心率监测通常分三种:一种是光电传感器,通过光透射测量法,原理上来说就是手环与皮肤接触的传感器会发出一束光打在皮肤上,测量反射/透射的光。因为人的血液对特定波长的光有吸收作用,每次心脏泵血时,该波长都会被大量吸收,在返回来经过处理分析心跳再传达至所连接的手机App,这个心率数据是没法在智能手环上显示的,只能通过手机的App才能显示出来,这个光电传感器的缺点是很耗电而且很容易受环境光线的干扰。


目前市面上的智能手环手表监测心率的功能多半是采用了光电传感器的透射测量方式而做出来的智能心率手环


一种是心电信号手环心电信号传感器可以通过测量肌收缩的电信号来分析使用者的心率情况,原理和心电图类似原理。心电信号传感器缺点是电路板的导电线路比较复杂,需要做到很大的电路板才能容纳得下,所以使用这种心电信号传感器制作的智能手环比较大一些还有一个缺点就是很容易受电磁波的干扰,而且还要把心电信号传感器紧贴皮肤这一点是非常必要的,监测时的位置还要相对固定,很多智能手环厂家很难把这种心电信号传感器做到小巧玲珑的智能手环


还有一种是心率震动传感器采用这种心率震动传感器的智能手环市场上比较少有,我猜是因为它比较新颖一些,还没有被大量开发使用吧(这一点我就不讨论了) 因为人的每次心跳都会引起身体的震动,而它工作的原理是通过高精度捕捉使用者的心跳引起身体的微微震动,再返回来智能手环进行处理分析再传到手机App再由手机App显示传达给使用者观看。所以我们使用了智能心率手环的人就能够很了解自己的心率跳到的节奏了,从而粗发激励我们运动和跑步等。

版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号