Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Preparing for the world championships for the Chinese athletes drive foot

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-06-28

 In June 27th, as the last major domestic track and field event before the London World Championships this June 27th, the 3 day World Athletics Championships and Grand Prix finals ended in Guiyang, Guizhou. After the war, the opening of the World Athletics Championships is only more than 30 days. Hopefully, those who will be in London will also rush to their warm-up matches and training grounds to promote the sprint world championships.

  Reach the standard 10 seconds 09! On the evening of the 25 man championship in the final 100 meters, Xie Zhenye ran out than the champion's position more exciting, attached to this result, Xie Zhenye succeed at 10 seconds of the 12 world championships in London if 100 meters goals participating scale, plus May 13th in the Diamond League ShangHai Railway Station 200 meters race ran out of her husband 20 seconds 40, Xie Zhenye became 100 meters, 200 meters in my two projects to achieve "double standards" of the players.


  Xie Zhenye won the championship in the championship, further enriching the lineup of the world championships in the track and field of China. 21, the State Sports General Administration of athletic activities for the deputy director of the central Cai Yong at the world championships will start to introduce, now the United State standard, China planning track team sent 98 people delegation in the London World Championships, the athletes 50 people, 11 men, women to 8 a total of 19 projects for husband, jump, women's shot and race and other key projects are full participants. "The overall goal of the world championships is to get 4 - 5 medals and try to win 1 - 2 gold medals, and the key projects should all be in the top eight." Cai Yong said.


 In addition to the group goals of the delegation, every living launch has its own "small abacus". "To deal with the 100 and 200 meters of my private project, I am so happy to win the final as the goal." Xie Zhenye said, "the husband 4x100 meter relay is to win a medal, after all, the 4 of us have the power."

  Stop now, in the women's pole vault projects have not reached the world championships in Chinese athletes competition results scale. According to the world championships competition rules, the same year the intercontinental championship champion the project can also get the world championships to qualify, so the forthcoming July 6th Asian Athletics Championships in India city of Bhubaneswar held will be the last time Chinese standard player.

  Compete

 In several key projects 3 people get full qualification, I jump is undoubtedly one of the most representative project. Two years ago the Beijing World Championships, there were 5 China players including Li Jinzhe, the Athletics World Championship qualification, shall not pass a team of "setting" to make this 5-2 subtraction problem, and the Beijing World Championships in Wang Jianan, happy and Li Jin zhe won the third to fifth, with the China the players in the project group in the upper hand.

  Two years after the world championships in London before the "subtraction" Jon jump more uprising to answer. On the evening of 25 held in Beijing the place looks 2017 Chinese street tour Beijing Railway Station in track and field, only 18 years old teenager Shi Yuhao jumped out of 8 metres of the 31 domestic players this year in the best results, the reigning Olympic champion will also personal best results forward 1 cm. A runner up yellow Changzhou jump 8 meters in 26 also revolutionized personal best results, and get the third star Li Jinzhe is out of the 8 meter 11, nearly two years the best level, but regret and 8 meters 15 inches standard results.


  However, even now, the Chinese team still has 5 Shi Yuhao, Huang Changzhou, happy Dragon, Wang Jianan and Zhang Yaoguang, who have been qualified for track and field world championships. In the streets after the tour ended, Shi Yuhao and Li Jinzhe will continue to Guiyang horse hoof and Zhang Yaoguang and Wang Jianan join World Athletics Championship, and yellow Changzhou will be in the next month and Zhang Yaoguang together to fight for the track and Field Championships, a series of games coming, probably will decide who can represent the ultimate China team at the world championships.

 Is this station street tour, 22 year old Huang Changzhou this year has two innovation personal best results, he now deal with long jump target husband "the international situation" also has a clear acquaintance. "Whoever comes to this world championships meets the strong provocation of Manjunga, the famous South African leader." "It's not as good as us," Huang Changzhou said. "The Chinese team still has a group in the long jump."

 Mediate

  The world championships in London after the dissolution, the Thirteenth National Games track and field project will be opened in Tianjin in early September. There was a debate between the National Games and the time of the world championships in the same year. It was difficult to deal with a lot of track and field training and living. 4 years ago, the Liaoning games will race and marathon held earlier this year, the Tianjin Games marathon also has 3 month ended, but other players still need goals in a short period of time for the scene two contest.Assistant director of the State Sports General Administration, vice president Du Zhaocai has Chinese athletics performance, the National Games is a very valued local competition, so the State General Administration of sports activities for the track and field in central live launched for furnishings and other aspects will be as far as possible and harmonious.


  The performance of Cai Yong, and the National Games certainly time is one of the world championships for the debate was "difficult, just 20 days time interval, in the mediation of live launch state, training and competition, to display the coach is a temper, long-distance running, race project has definitely affected equal interval, but not other effects." Cai Yong said, "and the success of the world championships in track and field will bring greater confidence to the games."


  And for some of the activities, such a debate is not a subject. Su Bingtian behaved, and compared to the National Games, he paid more attention to the world championships. "There is no need to focus only on the events in the sea, and I think sprints are going to grow to the world as well." Su Bingtian showed that his goal in London was to make a little bit more progress than 9 seconds, 99 seconds, "at least the affirmation of progress." Su Bingtian said, "after all, now the extent interval of the apex master still has certain gap, Jin Saibaimi alive on the runway, I'm just a chaser.

Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

备战田径世锦赛 为中国健儿冲劲足

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-06-28

   6月27日,作为本年伦敦田径世锦赛前的末了一项海内大型田径赛事,为期3天的天下田径冠军赛暨大奖赛总决赛在贵州贵阳落下帷幕。此战事后,间隔田径世锦赛开幕只有30多天,有望在伦敦一展技艺的活发动们也将奔赴各自的热身赛和训练场,向田径世锦赛提倡冲刺。

  达标

  10秒09!25日晚的冠军赛夫君100米决赛中,谢震业跑出的结果比冠军的名次越发令人奋发,依附着这个结果,谢震业乐成到达了10秒12的伦敦田径世锦赛夫君100米项目标参赛尺度,加上5月13日在钻石联赛上海站夫君200米角逐中跑出的20秒40,谢震业成为在夫君100米、200米两个项目中实现“双达标”的选手。


  谢震业在冠军赛中顺遂达标,进一步丰富了中国队到场田径世锦赛的阵容。21日,国度体育总局田径活动办理中央副主任蔡勇在田径世锦赛发动会上先容,联合现在的达标状态,中国田径队筹划派出98人的代表团征战本届伦敦世锦赛,此中活发动50人,到场夫君11项、女子8项共19个项目标角逐,夫君跳远、女子铅球以及赛跑等重点项目均为满额参赛。“本届田径世锦赛总体目标是得到4—5枚奖牌,力图1—2枚金牌,同时重点项目要均进入前八名。”蔡勇说。


  除了代表团的团体目标之外,每位活发动也有着本身的“小算盘”。“对付100米和200米的小我私家项目,我还因此夺取进入决赛为目标去高兴拼搏。”谢震业说,“夫君4x100米接力则是夺取一枚奖牌,终究我们4人具备如许的气力。”

  停止现在,在女子撑杆跳等项目中还没有中国选手到达田径世锦赛的参赛结果尺度。凭据田径世锦赛的参赛规矩,同年的洲际田径锦标赛各项目冠军也可以得到田径世锦赛参赛资格,因此7月6日即将在印度布巴内斯瓦尔市举行的亚洲田径锦标赛将是中国选手末了的达标时机。


  竞争

  在几个得到满额3人参赛资格的重点项目之中,夫君跳远无疑是最具代表性的项目之一。两年前的北京田径世锦赛前,便有包罗李金哲在内的5名中国选手得到了田径世锦赛的参赛资格,不得欠亨过一场队内“加赛”做出这道5-2的减法题,而北京田径世锦赛中王嘉男、高兴龙和李金哲分获第三至第五名,尽显了中国选手在该项目中的团体上风。


  两年之后的伦敦田径世锦赛前,夫君跳远的这道“减法题”变得越举事以解答。25日晚在北京世贸天阶商圈举行的2017年中国田径陌头巡回赛北京站中,年仅18岁的小将石雨豪跳出了8米31这一海内选手的本年最好结果,在卫冕此项冠军的同时也将小我私家最好结果又往前推进了1厘米。得到亚军的黄常洲跳出8米26同样革新了小我私家最好结果,而得到季军的名将李金哲固然跳出了8米11的近两年最佳程度,但却遗憾地与8米15的达标结果差之毫厘。


  不外即便云云,中国队现在依然有石雨豪、黄常洲、高兴龙、王嘉男和张耀广5人已经得到了田径世锦赛参赛资格。在陌头巡回赛竣事之后,石雨豪和李金哲便马不绝蹄地赶往贵阳与张耀广、王嘉男等会师天下田径冠军赛,而黄常洲则将在下个月与张耀广一同到场田径亚锦赛的争取,接下来的一系列赛事,大概将决定谁能终极代表中国队到场田径世锦赛。


  算上本站陌头巡回赛,22岁的黄常洲本年已经两次革新了小我私家最好结果,他对付现在夫君跳远项目标“国际形势”也有着清楚的相识。“无论谁到场本届田径世锦赛都碰面对南非名将曼永加的强力挑衅。”黄常洲说,“不外美国选手本年的团体体现不如我们,中国队在夫君跳远项目上仍旧保有团体上风。”


  调解

  在伦敦田径世锦赛解散之后,第十三届全运会的田径项目便将于9月初在天津睁开。全运会与同年世锦赛的备战时间产生辩论,对付不少田径锻练和活发动都是一道困难。4年前的辽宁全运会便将赛跑和马拉松项目提前举行,而本年的天津全运会马拉松角逐也已于3月尾落幕,但其他项目标选手仍旧必要在短时间内一连到场两场大赛。国度体育总局局长助理、中国田协副主席杜兆才曾表现,全运会是地方非常看重的角逐,因此国度体育总局田径活动办理中央在活发动的备战摆设等方面也会只管即便和地方和谐。


  蔡勇表现,和全运会产生肯定时间辩论简直是田径世锦赛备战的困难之一,“仅仅20天的时间间隔,在调解活发动的状态、摆设训练和角逐等方面对付锻练员是一个磨练,中长跑、赛跑等长间隔项目存在肯定影响,不外其他的影响不大。”蔡勇说,“并且田径世锦赛的出彩对付活发动备战全运会会带来更大的信心。”


  而对一些活发动来说,如许的辩论也算不上一个题目。苏炳添便表现,相比于全运会,他更看重世锦赛。“活发动生长到了肯定程度就不该该仅着眼于海内赛事,我以为短跑照旧要向国际生长。”苏炳添表现,本身在伦敦的目标便是能比9秒99再进步一点点,“至少是进步的肯定。”苏炳添说,“终究现在的程度间隔顶尖妙手另有肯定的差距,活着锦赛百米跑道上,我还只是一个追赶者。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号