Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Sports teacher using a stopwatch, how many kinds of functions?

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-06

Sports coaches use the stopwatch, we may seem very simple, but in fact it is not a simple thing here talking about sports competition stopwatch, which most people will not use it?


For example, inside the campus, a class has 45 students, when we go to physical education, physical education teacher asked to run a race; ha ha, the 45 students can not run one by one right? Yes, we can run with a few, a few with us how to stop the sports teacher's stopwatch records of the differences? This has to pick a multi-channel function of the stopwatch to use, and now the most basic stopwatch on the market has two memory channels, the meaning of these two is to record the results of two individuals distance Every one, so understand it.

锐赛跑步秒表

Now on the market there are often 2 to 500 channel stopwatch, the machine products of these stopwatches have long been satisfied with the requirements of the sports coach, and that stopwatch can count how long? As far as I understand this multi-channel stopwatch is generally 10 hours, 2 stopwatch can actually record 24 hours, these are common, maybe your physical education teachers are these types of 2 to 60?


How to operate these channels?

This left and right buttons on the stopwatch, click the left button will record a track, press the left button when the stopwatch screen will pause to see the time used to record the results, while the other did not pause, when we press Right when you see the moment has been running, when the second classmate came and we press the left button, which is suspended and we record the results of the competition, such data do not need to use the pen to record, but Active storage, sports coaches only need to know the students arrived at the final intention of the sequence, because the stopwatch will be from the first result of the students arrived in the last student achievement in the order recorded the results of the competition.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

体育老师运用的秒表有多少种功能呢?

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-06

体育教练运用的秒表,咱们看似很简略,但其实是不简略的一个东西,这儿说起体育竞赛秒表,这大部分人来说还不会用呢?


比如说,在校园里边,一个班级有45个学生,当咱们上体育课时,体育老师要求来个跑步竞赛;哈哈,这45个同学可不能一个个轮着跑吧?没错,咱们能够几个几个一起跑,几个几个一起跑那咱们体育老师的秒表怎样记载跑步的差异呢?这一点就得挑选一种具有多道数功用的秒表来运用了,现在市面上最基本的秒表都有2道记忆贮存道数了,这2道的意思就是能一起记载2个人的竞赛成果距离,每一道一个,这么了解就能够了。

锐赛跑步秒表

现在市面上经常有2道至500道的秒表,这些秒表的机器产品早就满意体育教练的要求了,那秒表计时能计多久呢?据我了解这个多道数的秒表一般是10小时,2道的秒表其实能够记载24小时,这些都是常见的,说不定你们曾经的体育老师都是这几种2道至60道的呢?


那这些道数又该怎样操作呢?

这个在秒表上有左右两个按键,按一下左键就会记载一个道数,按下左键时秒表屏幕就会暂停看记载所用的时刻成果,而另一名却没有暂停,当咱们再按下右键时就看到一直在运转的时刻,当第二个同学跑来是咱们又按下左键,这是又是暂停给咱们记载竞赛成果,这样的数据不需要用笔做记载,而是主动贮存,体育教练只要知道同学抵达终究意图的循序就行, 由于秒表会从同学的第一名成果抵达到最后一位的同学成果的次序记载竞赛成果。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号