Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Winter running should not blindly seeking high speed of measurement, the need to use a stopwatch and a timer to measure

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-11-28

    Even increasingly cold climate, but insist on running in the outdoor training is still a lot of, it is worth noting that winter running is different from other seasons, doctors suggest that cold weather running shoulds not be too fast, should be run before the warm-up and warm.

秒表供应商,深圳秒表厂家专业定制计时器秒表,运动秒表批发商

    Is warm in winter running one of the most important link. "Many people are afraid of sweating, often wear, sports after simple cause colds." Doctor suggests that, in a cold climate conditions, running should pay attention to adhere to the temperature of the body, best as soon as possible after motion is wet clothes off.

秒表供应商,深圳秒表厂家专业定制计时器秒表,运动秒表批发商

   Replacement, in addition, the autumn and winter days, and it was high incidence of disease of heart head blood-vessel. Doctors suggest that exercise should pay attention to adhere to the heart rate, especially the elderly, the heart rate is best not to surpass one hundred, avoid accidents. This is because in a cold climate, narrow blood vessels will shrink, simple form a lack of blood supply, high blood pressure, cause disease of heart head blood-vessel.

秒表供应商,深圳秒表厂家专业定制计时器秒表,运动秒表批发商


    Doctors showed that cold sees running faces two major problems in low temperature haze days, low temperature, fog day of human respiratory system, skin and cardiovascular adverse effects. Cool wind affect respiratory tract spasm, cause lack of oxygen, others will also induce some congenital diseases, such as heart disease. Should avoid strenuous exercise at the moment, to forget speed, had better choose fast walking and jogging. Winter sports in moderation, and do not seek speed, there is one of the best using ruisai stopwatch and timer running motion measurements, such as 500 meters to finish 1 minute 20 stopwatch can't faster than a molecular 15 seconds to complete, so that gradually the run is very likely to run, to run the body the rapid heating and rapid cooling condition, this is very bad.

秒表供应商,深圳秒表厂家专业定制计时器秒表,运动秒表批发商


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

冬天跑步要计量 不可盲目寻求高速度,这得要用到秒表和计时器测量跑

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-11-28

   尽管气候越发冰冷,可是坚持在户外跑步训练的人依旧不少,值得注意的是,冬季跑步不同于其他季节,医师提示,冷天跑步不宜过快,要做好跑前热身和保暖。

秒表计时器

    本身保暖是冬天跑步最重要的一个环节。“不少人怕出汗,往往穿得不多,运动完后简单引发伤风。”医师表明,在冰冷的气候条件下,跑步要注意坚持身体的温度,运动完后最好尽快将湿衣服换下。

秒表供应商,深圳秒表厂家专业定制计时器秒表,运动秒表批发商

  此外,秋冬天节替换之际,正是心脑血管疾病高发的时分。医师提示,运动时要注意坚持必定心率,尤其是老年人,心率最好不要超越一百,避免发生意外。这是由于在冰冷气候影响之下,血管会收缩变窄,简单形成供血缺乏、高血压,诱发心脑血管疾病。

秒表供应商,深圳秒表厂家专业定制计时器秒表,运动秒表批发商


    医师表明,寒寒天跑步要面对的两大问题是低温文雾霾天,低温文雾霾天会对人的呼吸系统、皮肤及心脑血管发生不利影响。凉风会影响呼吸道痉挛,引发缺氧,别的还会诱发一些先天性的疾病,比如说心脏病。此刻应该防止剧烈运动,要遗忘速度,最好挑选快走和慢跑。冬季运动要适量,而且不要寻求速度,还有最好得使用锐赛秒表和计时器之一进行跑步运动的测量,比如说500米要1分钟20秒表完成就不能快过一分子15秒就跑完了,这样渐渐的快跑就很有可能会进入快跑,进入快跑会引起身体快速发热和速冷状态,这是非常不好的。

秒表供应商,深圳秒表厂家专业定制计时器秒表,运动秒表批发商


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号