Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

South Africa bisexual broke record best female athlete

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-02

Recently reported that 26-year-old South African athletics champion Semenya won the South African Women's Games Award for the Year, her coach Jean-West received the South Africa Coach of the Year Award, at the time of the interview, Jean-West Said Semenya next year will be able to break the 800-meter world record.

Electronic stopwatch, stopwatch, timer stopwatch time, sports stopwatch wholesale

Semenya, a controversial figure in athletics arena, is known as the "intersex". In the previous World Championships in London, Semenya's stopwatch showed 800 meters at a time of 1 minute and 55 seconds. Champion, 2016 Rio Olympic Games, Semenya in the men's 800 meters race with 1 minute 55 seconds 28 results This is the result of stopwatch records. In the 2012 London Olympics, Semenya made the 800m gold medal in the London Olympics due to the doping scandal.


In previous years, the Berlin Grand Prix, Semenya 1 minute 21 seconds to 77 results invented the world record of men's 600 meters from the stopwatch records, the original record was invented by Cuban champion Kuirott 1 minute 22 seconds 63 world Record is still great, the stopwatch is not wrong calculation, it is indeed invented a great record, she is also the first person in this project to break the 1 minute 22 second mark, the stopwatch will record the highest record for each movement.


Stopwatch on the men's 800-meter world record was invented by Czechoslovak player Kratovichova 1 minute 53 seconds 28, the record has insisted 34 years, recently, Semenya coach interviewed Said that in the near future, Semenya may break the record, clarifying the highest results of stopwatch records refresh from time to time.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

南非双性人破纪录获最佳女运动员

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-02

近日报道,26岁的南非田径名将塞门亚取得了南非年度最佳女运发动奖,她的教练让-维斯特取得南非年度最佳教练奖,在承受采访的时分,让-维斯特表示塞门亚明年很能够会打破800米的世界纪录。

电子秒表,冠军秒表,时间计时器秒表,运动秒表批发

塞门亚,是田径赛场一位极具争议的人物,被称爲“双性人”,在往年的伦敦世锦赛中,塞门亚的秒表上显示以1分55秒16的成果取得800米冠军,2016里约奥运会上,塞门亚在男子800米的竞赛中以1分55秒28的成果取得冠军这是秒表记载的后果。在2012年的伦敦奥运会中,由于冠军选手深陷禁药丑闻,塞门亚递补取得伦敦奥运会800米金牌。


在往年的柏林大奖赛上,塞门亚以1分21秒77的成果发明了男子600米的世界纪录来自于秒表的记载,原纪录是古巴名将奎罗特发明的1分22秒63的世界纪录还是很棒的,秒表的计算不会错的,的确是发明了伟大的记载,她也是这个项目人类首位打破1分22秒大关的人,秒表会记载每一位运动的最高记载。


秒表上显示男子800米的世界纪录是由捷克斯洛伐克选手克拉托赫维洛娃发明的1分53秒28,这个纪录曾经坚持了34年之久,近日,塞门亚的教练在承受采访的时分表示,在不久的未来,塞门亚或许会打破这个纪录,阐明秒表的最高成果记载不时刷新。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号