Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

The runners use a stopwatch to make us feel very special

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-31

In 1998, when the troops were transferred from the army, the International Marathon upsurge was not present, and Dingsheng had been in love with running. At rest, we still don't forget to run with a military stopwatch to meet friends. Before running in the army, running is a way of training willpower. Stopwatch is an artifact that records speed. Now, running has become an indispensable part of his life. Stopwatch has also become an indispensable artifact for recording running results.


When asked about how to treat the different identities of soldiers, CEO and runners, Dingsheng Bin took a moment to inform us: "when we served as soldiers, we learned from life skills, and also had responsibilities and obligations to the state and society. After entering the workplace, whether they are rookie newcomers, later business executives, to today's wallet life CEO, these are different social divisions based on their own abilities. The runner's identity is very special. Because it's not a professional athlete, so running is a way of life, and stopwatch is part of running. I have not undertaken any responsibilities and obligations, but that's enough.


Use a stopwatch to record a game

Ding Shengbin is not a casual person. As a CEO, the planning of the work is an important subject. Even if the marathon craze has swept across the country, it has not been eager to test the water as a way of life. The first marathon source life in 2015 Xuanzang road in the desert on foot, some runners inspired, he made up her mind with stopwatch in the first marathon. "The first time to participate in the mood is very good, and the whole process is relatively relaxed. After marathon, I saw the stopwatch in my hand and found that it took 4 hours to finish malathai. Dingsheng bin is happy to recall.

RESEE 运动秒表

The ability to think independently of a running stopwatch

With the cause of the way high, Ding Shengbin in the eyes of many people, may have to be successful, but encountered difficulties in life and career and then wins the homely fare, bin will use sports stopwatch running to seek "alone" time. He thought that running could give him the ability to think independently, to adjust his mind in time and to feel a different life. At the same time, the seemingly monotonous running helped him to lose his irritable spirit, making him more patient and more eye to eye. He always thought that the people who loved running were more self-control and more successful in their careers.

Ding Sheng bin on, running is not autocratic crazy competition, not nervous crisis medicine, he love to run as a way of life, integrated into all aspects of life, sports also carry a stopwatch, when you want to run when it out of his pocket as a result the calendar running recorder. Even if he was busy, he insisted on running 5-6 days a week, 8-12 kilometers each time, and preparing for a plan for a marathon. Always inform us, "ran the first international tournament, and then run the foreign competition, every year 1-2 foreign run marathon on the line." With regard to Dingsheng bin, the progress of a plan was once a normal life of his life.

Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

跑步者使用秒表让我们感到很特殊

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-31

1998年从部队转业的时分,国际还远没呈现马拉松热潮,定胜斌就曾经爱上了跑步。休息时,依然不忘拿着军用秒表去相约战友一同跑步。以前在部队,跑步是一种磨炼意志的训练方式,秒表是记载速度的神器,而如今,跑步已然成爲他生活中不可联系的一局部,秒表也成爲了记载跑步成果不可短少的神器。


当被问及“怎样对待军人、CEO、跑者,这些不同的身份”时,定胜斌考虑了一会儿,通知我们:“以前当兵时,是对生活技艺学习的阶段,也有一种对国度、社会的责任和义务。步入职场后,不论是菜鸟新人,到后来的企业高管,再到如今的钱包生活CEO,这些都是依据本身的才能不同,发生的不同的社会分工。而跑者这个身份比拟特殊,由于并不是职业运发动,所以跑步地道是一种生活方式,而秒表又是跑步的一局部,我并没有承当什麼责任和义务,只是享用其中那这够了。”


用心使用秒表记录比赛


定胜斌不是一个随意跟风的人,作爲一个CEO,对工夫的规划自然是一项重要的课题。即便马拉松热潮曾经席卷全国,把跑步作爲生活方式的定胜斌,并没有急于试水。人生的第一次马拉松源于2015年的“玄奘之路”沙漠徒步活动,在一些跑友的鼓舞下,他下决计带着秒表参与了人生第一场马拉松。“第一次参与心境十分好,整个进程也比拟轻松,跑完马拉松之后看了看手中的秒表,发现用了4小时就完成了马拉赛。”定胜斌愉快的回想到。

RESEE 运动秒表

跑步秒表给予独立考虑的才能


随着事业一路走高,定胜斌在许多人眼中,也许曾经是成功人士了,但遇到生活和事业上的困难也是粗茶淡饭,这时的定胜斌会用运动秒表的跑步来寻求“独处”的时机。他以为跑步可以给予他独立考虑的才能,及时调整心境,去感受不一样的生活。同时,看似单调的跑步协助他减掉了急躁之气,使他更有耐烦,目光更久远。他一直以为,酷爱跑步的人自控力更强,事业上会愈加成功。


关于定胜斌来说,跑步并不是独断专行的疯狂参赛,也不是紧张中年危机的良药,他更喜欢把跑步作爲一种生活方式,融入到生活的方方面面,运动秒表还随身带着,当想跑步之时便从口袋那历来作爲跑步成果的记录仪。即便任务再忙,他还是坚持每周跑5-6天,每次8-12公里,并预备有方案的应战各项马拉松赛事。定总通知我们,“先跑完国际赛事,然后再跑国外赛事,每年跑1-2个国外马拉松就行。”关于定胜斌来说,有方案的行进,曾经是他的人生常态了。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号