Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

"Heard" the foreigner running cancer how to run out of health?

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-09-04
Core tip: someone tweeting says a foreigner who used to run along the street every morning, the results had died of lung cancer this year.How to run to exercise and healthy?

Whether you what mistake for running in the morning?What kind of running in the morning is healthy?

A, don't on an empty stomach!You need carbs

Since early morning run time, after running, most people used to go to have breakfast.However, the university of Memphis Dr Wei-dong li, assistant professor of health and sports sciences said: for a man who like to exercise in the morning, must eat something easy to digest, such as bananas, raisins, sports drinks containing high in carbohydrates, but also in 30 minutes after exercise.But can't eat too much, because a lot of food in the stomach and the stomach in the morning running friction directly, then can appear the symptom of stomach in the morning run, so for a long time can produce gastritis and peptic ulcer.

Wei-dong li suggested: eat some easy to digest food before exercise is to improve the body's blood sugar levels, is not lower than the normal line of the body, to ensure the normal functioning of the body.Fact is, on the other hand, in order to promote better burn body fat, make body functioning more normally.In general, are add bananas, bread, carbohydrate digestion and absorption of food.

Second, running in the morning to go?Air quality is the most important

Beijing chaoyang hospital chief physician respiratory chang hung said: first of all, the fog weather is not suitable for outdoor running in the morning.This is because the fog contains a lot of dust, harmful material such as pathogenic microorganisms.Such as exercise in foggy weather, because of the increased amount of breathing, is bound to take in more toxic substances, affect the supply of oxygen, causing symptoms such as chest tightness, difficulty breathing, severe cases can cause rhinitis, pneumonia, bronchitis, conjunctivitis and other conditions.Second winter morning run should be after 7 PM, because before winter, the ground temperature is low, the morning air release of carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide and other pollutants content is higher.If people get up early to exercise, you will be a lot of smoke and toxic gases.

Chang hung, director of advice: if not professional training, it is better to choose the right time, to exercise outdoor the place with sufficient oxygen, air is fresh.Choose as far as possible when running outside people less traffic, ventilation, air good place such as park bench, school playground, and it is best to mud, grass and other elastic ground.

Three, don't be lazy: exercises to do

Founding director of sports medicine physicians Xu Yan thinks: the research and preparation before exercise don't exercise, is easy to cause muscle, ligaments or joint sprains, the exercise not be normal.Before exercise, the body, the related area of each system are in a state of quiet and resistance, prepare movement will make human body each place, each system, from the static, resist state gradually transition to the excitement, tension, and to be prepared for the body with the maximum load exercise.

Below is xu, director of activities for all listed, don't have to do, all can be adjusted according to individual circumstance.

Knee joint activities, crouch, two hands on knees, clockwise twist knee, 10 times, counterclockwise twisting his knee again.

Activity of the hip, legs do high leg alternately, each do 20 times.

Leg press: relax the shoulders and back, a leg toward the front, knee 90 degrees, make ham parallel to the ground, the other legs bend open, tiptoe, while keeping the body straight.After 10 times, and then change another leg to continue.

Swivel, hands are stretched out, turn the body around the waist.

Feet, stand up, his hands rested on her hips, normal stand a foot, one foot tiptoe, do some rotation, clockwise and then counterclockwise to do for a while.

Before and after the kick to hip and knee.

The upper stretching, rotating around the neck and arm.

Fourth, the night running, running more healthy!

Jian-min cao at Beijing sports university told us: now young people working rhythm is fast, for a morning jog easily affect the time to work, and night running time is very ample, and ran after the home a hot bath to sleep can also help.

However, he also reminded the night running lovers: running at night also want to avoid the happening of the accident.First should choose less traffic park, school, stadium, etc;Secondly in autumn and winter, day and night temperature difference is big, protection of work to do.After motion should be wiped sweat, wear good clothes, later take a bath, washes the bath should be changed into dry soft clothes, don't have sweaty clothes to wear in the body.Clothes are suitable for shoes and socks to at the same time, shoulds not be too tight, so as not to affect the circulation of the blood.

"Come out"Lung cancer

In the etiology of lung cancer, smoking as the first factor, the second pollution to the atmosphere.Whether the old beauty for smokers is unknown, but a mere eight months, even more serious pollution, also seems to be too "exaggeration", after all, Rome is not build in a day.Due to early lung cancer may be only show the similar "flu" symptoms such as cough, low thermal, easy to ignore or misdiagnosed patients, and the old beauty before we don't know, so, "ran" of lung cancer, is not accurate.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

【听闻】老外跑步竟患癌 如何跑出健康?

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-09-04
有人发微博称一位老外习惯每日早晨沿着大街跑步,成果本年患肺癌逝世。怎么跑步才干又训练身体又确保健康呢?

  终究我们关于晨跑有哪些误区?怎样的晨跑才是健康的呢?

  一、别空腹!你需求碳水化合物

  因为晨跑时刻较早,大多数人习惯跑完步之后再去吃早饭。可是,美国孟菲斯大学健康与运动科学系助理教授李卫东博士以为:关于一个喜爱早上训练的人,一定要吃上一点简单消化的东西,比方香蕉、葡萄干、含高碳水化合物的运动饮料等,并且要在30分钟之后再运动。可是也不能吃的过多,因为晨跑中胃壁与胃中的许多食物直接磨擦,届时在晨跑中会出现胃痛症状,长期如此会发作胃炎乃至胃溃疡。

  李卫东建议我们:训练前吃一些易消化的食物是为了进步身体的血糖浓度,不低于身体的正常警戒线,确保身体的正常功用作业。另一方面实则是为了促进身体内脂肪更好的焚烧,使身体的作业愈加正常。一般来说,都是弥补一点香蕉、面包、碳水化合物等以消化和吸收的食物。

  二、晨跑去哪里?空气质量最重要

  北京向阳医院呼吸科主任医生张鸿表明:首要,大雾气候不适合野外晨跑。这是因为雾中含有许多的尘土、病原微生物等有害物质。如在雾天进行训练,因为呼吸量增加,势必会吸进更多的有毒物质,影响氧的供应,这会引起胸闷、呼吸困难等症状,严峻者会引起鼻炎、肺炎、气管炎、结膜炎以及其他病症。其次冬天晨跑应该在7点之后,因为冬天日出前的地上温度较低,清晨空气中释放出的一氧化碳、二氧化碳等污染物的含量较高。人们若早起训练,就会吸入许多的烟尘和有毒气体。

  专业人士任建议:如果不是专业训练,最好挑选适宜的时刻,到室外氧气足够、空气新鲜的当地训练。在室外跑步时尽量挑选人流车流少、通风、空气好的公园小径、校园操场等当地,并且最好是泥地、草地等有弹性的地上。

  三、别偷闲:预备活动要做足

  北医三院运动医学科主任医生徐雁以为:训练前不做预备运动,则易引起肌肉、韧带拉伤或关节扭伤,致使训练不能正常进行。训练前,身体各部位、各体系的有关区域都处于安静和抵抗状况,预备运动就使人体各部位、各体系,从停止、抵抗状况逐渐过渡到振奋、紧张状况,从而为身体随训练时的最大负荷做好预备。

  以下是徐主任为我们列出的预备活动,不用全做,能够按个人状况调整。

  活动膝关节,半蹲,两手扶膝,顺时针扭动膝部,做10次后,再逆时针扭动膝部。

  活动髋关节,两腿替换做高抬腿,各做20次。

  压腿:使双肩及背部放松,一只腿迈向前方,屈膝90度,使大腿与地上平行,另一腿弯曲张开,脚尖着地,一起坚持上身直立。做完10次后,再换另一腿持续。

  转体,两手伸直,左右滚动身体活动腰部。

  活动脚,站立,两手叉腰,一脚正常站立,一脚脚尖着地,顺时针做一会旋转运动,然后再逆时针做一会。

  前后踢腿,以活动髋、膝关节。

  上体伸展活动,左右旋转脖子及臂膀。

  四、夜跑,更能跑出健康!

  北京体育大学曹建民副教授告诉我们:现在年轻人的作业节奏都很快,进行晨跑很简单影响到上班的时刻,而夜跑的时刻则很宽余,并且跑完后回家洗个热水澡对睡觉也有协助。

  不过,他也提示广阔夜跑爱好者:夜间跑步也要防止意外的发作。首要要挑选车辆较少的公园、校园、体育场等地址;其次在秋冬天节,昼夜温差大,防护作业要做足。运动后应将汗水擦干,穿好衣服,过一会再洗澡,洗完澡应换上枯燥柔软的衣服,千万不要把现已汗湿的衣穿在身上。一起衣服鞋袜要适宜,不宜过紧,避免影响血液循环。

  “跑出来”的肺癌

  在肺癌的病因中,吸烟为第一位要素,其次为大气污染。这名老美是否为烟民不得而知,但戋戋8个月,即使是再严峻的污染,好像也显得太“夸张”了一些,究竟冰冻三尺非一日之寒。而因为前期肺癌患者可能仅仅表现出咳嗽、低热等类似“伤风”的症状,简单被患者忽视或误诊,而这位老美之前的状况我们并不知道,所以说,“跑出来”的肺癌,并不精确。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号