Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

The doctor action in patients with urinary calculi: running can help row of stone

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-19

Urinary calculi, why don't doctors give you medicine or surgery, can actually make you home running, jumping rope?Running jump rope really can treat the "stone" is killing people?To solve these problems, a Peking University first hospital uropoiesis surgical department doctor Hao Han did explain for us.

Hao Han told the audience in the show, the method in the treatment of urinary calculi in fact very much, doctor will according to the composition, site of the patients with calculi, degree of obstruction, and other comprehensive information to determine what kind of treatment for the patient is most favorable, select the most appropriate solution.

Some patients have a larger stones, such as one or two centimeters, and plugging in the key part of the urinary tract, this may affect the excretion of urine, causing a series of problems such as kidney seeper.For these stones, with some large trauma general recommendations, such as operation or the way to get rid of such as in vitro rubble stone.But some of the stones found early, only one or two millimeters, for such small stones generally don't need to do surgery, also do not need any interventions, stone to being discharged., of course, people also need to use some ways to help small stones, one is through a lot of water, on the stone, the scouring effect of urine itself;Secondly also need more activities, more can make the stone a little go down, it is easier to come out.This is why the doctor suggested that small stone patients can do some running, jumping rope, main is to want to through these activities, help the calculi patients discharged.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

夫支招泌尿系统结石患者:跑步能赞助排石

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-19

患了泌尿体系结石,为什么大夫不给你药物或许手术医治,反而让你回家跑步、跳绳呢?跑步跳绳真的能医治让人痛不欲生的“小石头”吗?针对这些成绩,日前北京大学第一病院泌尿外科主治医师郝瀚为咱们做了说明。

  郝瀚在节目中奉告观众,事实上医治泌尿体系结石的方法异常多,大夫会依据患者结石的身分、部位、阻塞水平等信息综合去断定哪一种医治方法对患者非常无利,抉择适合的计划。

  有一些患者的结石比较大,好比有一两公分,并且堵在了尿路的症结部位,这时能够会影响尿液的排挤,激发肾积水等一系列成绩。对付这些结石,一样平常倡议用一些创伤较大的方法,好比手术或许体外碎石等方法撤除结石。然则有些结石发明的早,只要一两毫米,对付如许的小结石一样平常不需要做手术,也不需要任何干涉步伐,结石能自己排进去。固然人们也需要用一些方法赞助小结石排挤,一个是经由过程大批饮水,靠尿液自己的冲洗作用把结石冲进去;其次还需要多运动,多运动能让结石一点点往下走,更易排进去。这便是为什么大夫倡议小结石的病人可以做一些跑步、跳绳的运动,主如果想经由过程这些运动,赞助病人把结石排进去。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号