Hot-line
86-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Use stopwatch Insist on running for a year, but not stretching exercise, what will be the consequences? Scary answer

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-08

As long as you know a little about running, you know that stretching is very important for running. Although many professional coaches and the media have earnestly warned those who love running, Don't use sports stopwatch the people to give enough attention to stretching after exercise, but use stopwatch after the move, a little relax to go home but it is still normal.

 

Well, people can not help but ask: Why use stopwatch stretch after running? What are the benefits of stretching after running ?

 

The so-called professional stretch,Using a stopwatch rigorous exercise  is to stretch the muscles and ligaments of a sport. If you run less or not stretched after stretching, it will lead to decreased muscle elasticity, physical posture may become more and more rigid body.

The incorrect posture will lead to continuous superimposed impact during exercise, thus causing sports injuries and pain. At the same time, pain may also lead to muscle spasm, further aggravating muscle tension, resulting in a vicious circle. If you do not stretch, the body will be destroyed step by step,So remember to be sure to use a stopwatch in doing sports

锐赛RS2000A 运动秒表

Continuous running, but not stretching, what will be the consequences?


If within 1 month after running without stretching , running three or four times per week, people will not have too much feeling, there is no need to develop the habit of stretching after running the idea seems to be no big problem, the actual On the muscle has been tightened trend.

If you run for two months in a row and do not stretch after running, muscle elasticity begins to decrease, becomes more tight, may not feel significant when exercising, but leg pain is more likely to occur the day after exercise The phenomenon.

RESEE 锐赛秒表计时器

If you do not stretch after six consecutive years of running, the muscle length may be shortened a lot, the muscle elasticity is getting worse, the muscles are getting tight. There is a good chance of joint pain at this point, and pain and fatigue are more likely to be felt the day after exercise.

If you run continuously for 1 year without no use stopwatch the stretching after running , muscle performance will be greatly reduced, the muscles feel very hard, obviously too much muscle tension, muscle elasticity decreased significantly, joint flexibility and flexibility will be greatly reduced .

 

This time, may not run long to feel joint pain, discomfort, or running from the beginning of joint pain, and even usually feel the joints faint. This shows that the leg has been suffering from sports-induced injuries, and will affect the normal running, and even make people have to reduce the running or interrupted running.

And use stopwatch the sports after running a regular stretching exercise is not only conducive to muscle recovery, but also ease fatigue and better relax the body.

Not only that, use stopwatch the stretching after running has the following benefits:

 use stopwatch let the body more easily exercise, thereby enhancing the body's coordination.

  • to prevent muscle sprain.

  • to use stopwatch expand the body's range of motion, stretching exercise will allow the movement unfettered.

  • use stopwatch sports helps to maintain body flexibility, the body will not become more and more stiff due to age.

  • use stopwatch the sports make the muscles more compact, more and more smooth lines.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-61118833   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

坚持跑步一年,却不使用秒表的运动,会有什麼结果?答案吓人

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-08

只需是对跑步略微有一点理解的人,就晓得拉伸运动对使用秒表的跑步来说十分重要。虽然不少专业教练和媒体都曾语重心长地劝诫酷爱跑步的冤家,要给予运动后的拉伸以足够的注重,但跑完步后,稍作抓紧就回家却仍是常态。


那麼,人们不由要问:为何跑步后要拉伸?使用秒表的严格跑步后的拉伸有什麼益处呢?


专业上讲的所谓拉伸,就是把肌肉和韧带拉长的一种运动。假如跑后拉伸少或许不拉伸,就会招致肌肉的弹性下降,运动形体姿势能够会变得越来越生硬。

而不正确的运动姿势则会招致运动进程中冲击力不时地叠加,从而引发运动损伤和疼痛。同时,疼痛也有能够招致肌肉维护性痉挛,进一步加剧肌肉紧张,发生恶性循环。假如不做拉伸,身体就会一步步地被毁掉。

锐赛RS2000A 运动秒表

继续使用不秒表计时器跑步,却不做拉伸,会有什麼结果?


假如1个月内跑步后不做拉伸也不使用秒表,每周跑步三到四次,人们不会有什麼太多觉得,也没有要养成跑步后拉伸的习气的想法,看似没多大成绩,实践上,肌肉曾经有了变紧的趋向。

假如延续跑步2个月,不做跑步后拉伸,肌肉的弹性开端下降,会变得愈加紧绷,运动时能够觉得不太分明,但在运动后第二天,很有能够呈现腿部疼痛的景象。


假如延续半年跑步后不做拉伸,肌肉长度能够延长不少,肌肉弹性越来越差,肌肉也越来越紧。这时就很有能够呈现关节疼痛的景象,不使用秒表计时器的运动后第二天会更容易觉得到疼痛和疲劳。

假如这样不使用秒表延续跑步1年都不做跑步后拉伸,肌肉功能将大爲下降,肌肉摸上去十分硬,分明是肌肉紧张渡过高,肌肉弹性下降相当分明,关节灵敏性和柔韧性也会大打折扣。

这个时侯,能够没跑多久就觉得关节疼痛不适,或许跑步一开端就呈现关节疼痛,甚至平常也会觉得关节隐隐作痛。这阐明腿部曾经呈现运动劳损性伤痛,并且会影响到正常跑步,甚至还使得人们不得不增加跑步或许中缀跑步。

RESEE 锐赛秒表计时器

而经常使用秒表的跑步后中止有规律的拉伸运动不只要利于肌肉的恢复,还能缓解疲劳,更好地放松身体。

不只如此,使用秒表跑步后中拉伸肌肉还有以下好处:

  • 要经常使用电子秒表计时器的严格锻炼能让身体愈加轻松自如地运动,从而提高身体的协调性。

  • 经常使用秒表计时器的严格锻炼能防止肌肉扭伤。

  • 经常使用秒表计时器的严格锻炼能扩展身体的运动范围,拉伸运动将会让举措不受约束。

  • 经常使用秒表计时器的严格锻炼有助于坚持身体柔韧度,身体不会因年龄变大而越来越僵硬。

  • 经常使用秒表计时器的严格锻炼能让肌肉愈加紧致,线条越来越流利。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号