Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Marathoners sports experience

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-14

     Player 10 km run 10 km said after it also, if be to 20 km, it will. The athlete with stopwatch, said: "the complete in special weather right running, not hot, and also like stopwatch, running stopwatch out of sweat. So running right, but I recently at least five months of no more than before, so he called the ten kilometers. Ten kilometers can also, it is. If be twenty kilometers, can it will."

       The athlete run through Beijing marathon marathon, when asked if he ran through the longest interval, the athlete at stopwatch: "I don't have the longest interval, north ma I run a marathon. What happened to the previous year, two years before the analogy to run more. Actually last year did not how to move, just ran a xuzhou marathon last year, or in March last year. Ten kilometers can also, so this time I feel quite good, quite good play. No results, simply idle stroll."


RESEE race stopwatches

  Asked if he had run if there is any difficulty, the athletes also said: "no, ok, it is fine tomorrow, I still have a old base. Because my leg is fine, run match easily.

The 10 km is great, the athlete beat control run easily. The athlete looked at sports stopwatch said: "since the first run, for a long time no more than, I want to control the tempo. Once hurt my knee, my waist is a little injury. So run continuously in the control of, so there is no special tired."


   

The athlete is ran all the way, not to walk. The athletes then said: "of course, of course, the speed is not up."

Like to use a marathon race stopwatch the athlete also has some marathon experiences to share with everyone. The athlete in his hand with stopwatch said: "the experience of a marathon is perseverance. Yes, run toward the starting point. Marathon but be sure to use stopwatch to control speed, because this is first slow, quick, not to fast. Towards the first after the process does not follow to go up at brawn, so in the back of the time want to use stopwatch pressure good speed, good stick to beat. Breathing is the most important, in fact, the marathon like us to sing, is fastidious breathing rhythm. You just need to put your breathing and the current pace of differences, you will save a lot of brawn. We often sing good breathing, style and machinery, have the same effect.

Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

马拉松参赛体育经验

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-14

     一位运动员跑完10公里后表示10公里还吃得消,假如是20公里能够就够呛了。这位运动员插着秒表“其完成在天气特别合适跑步,不热,也很喜欢秒表,跑步时出的汗液不多。所以合适跑步,但是我最近最少五个月没跑过,所以就报了十公里。十公里还可以,还吃得消。假如是二十公里,能够就够呛了。”

    这位运动员跑过北京马拉松全马,当问到他跑过的最长的间隔时,这位运动员看着秒表“我没有最长的间隔,北马我跑过全马。前年的事了,前两年嘛跑的比拟多。其实去年没怎样动过,去年就只跑一个徐州马拉松,还是去年三月份的事。所以这次十公里还可以,我觉得挺好,挺好玩的。没什麼成果的要求,简直闲庭漫步吧。”

竞赛秒表

    问到他方才跑步有没有遇到困难的事情时,这位运动员还表示:“没有,还好,明天天气好,还是有点老底子。由于我腿细,跑起来比拟轻松。”

整个10公里这位运动员节拍控制的很棒,轻松跑完。这位运动员看了看体育秒表说道“由于这第一次跑,良久没跑了,我要控制一下节拍。一旦伤了膝盖啊,我腰也有点伤。所以不断在控制的跑,所以没有特别累。”

    全程这位运动员都是跑上去的,没有走路。这位运动员这时说道“当然当然,这个速度是走不上去的。”

    喜欢使用马拉松竞赛秒表这位运动员也有一些马拉松的经历要分享给大家。这位运动员手里捏着秒表“马拉松的经历就是坚持。对,朝着起点飞奔。但是马拉松一定要使用秒表控制速度,因该是先慢后快,不能先快。先快到后程的时分膂力就跟不上了,所以在后面的时分要使用秒表压好速度,坚持好节拍。最重要的是呼吸,其实马拉松跟我们唱歌一样,是考究呼吸的节拍。你只需把你的呼吸和你的步伐分歧了当前,就会节省很多膂力。常常我们唱歌有好的呼吸一样,文体不分家嘛,有异曲同工之处。

版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号