Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Artificial intelligence sports stopwatch, will change the future of sports

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-23

    Looking ahead to the trend of 2018, the combination of artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things must have been the main theme. Zhang shows that when these two are used together, the significant advantages of the Internet of Things and artificial intelligence can be remarkably demonstrated. However, in the sports category Combined, will have a profound impact on the future of sports - not only in the competitive area, but also in ordinary people's participation in sports.


锐赛/RESEE 电子秒表,防水秒表

   From the official use of the stopwatch at the First Modern Olympic Games in 1896 to the manual stopwatch at the Stockholm Games in 1912 into an electronic stopwatch and the end camera, then to the Munich Olympics press center for the first time in 1972 computers, Sydney 2000 During the Olympic Games Samsung released the first generation of Internet mobile phones, the Olympic Games to carry out every serious technical trend in history, are accompanied by a data revolution. Specialized sports professor said that Alibaba's big data advantage is its hand in hand the IOC to become the Olympic Games the world's leading cooperative partner address. The data is the foundation of artificial intelligence and Internet of Things, leaving the data, both are mirages.

    Ali sports stopwatch to make sports simple strategy for this also Alipay's concept of inclusiveness brought to the CES venue. According to Zhang Dazhong introduction, both the Olympic cooperation is still the Asian Games collaboration, the deeper meaning is to serve the same skills in cutting-edge events to serve ordinary people, Ali Sports to complete the " stopwatch movement more simple" by Is a combination of intelligence and the Internet of Things. According to his leak in the lecture, the newly applied computer vision aided detection of the human body joint point in the field of professional sports is being tried out by young sports athletes in the same way with stopwatch , that is, in sports such as gymnastics and ski time In the standardized training project, this skill sets the scientific viewpoints through the dynamic change of video grabbing human joints. And it can not only be monitored one-by-one through video recording, but also for training with multiple people. When a hundred children exercise sports training together, they can use 100 stopwatch memories , perhaps parents It's hard to find your kids, but computers are well-trained to be pinpointed. This is how the application of high-end stopwatch to daily exercise, Zhang said: "The Internet of things to make the data become temperature, we have to do is put the data into the detailed application of motion, at any time, any address, In any way, give the most limit to the use of stopwatch sports people lunchbox. "


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

人工智能的体育秒表,将会改变体育未来

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-23

    展望2018年的前沿趋势,人工智能与物联网的结合一定是主旋律,张大钟表明,当这两者被一起运用时,物联网和人工智能的显著优势才能显着表现,而它们在体育范畴的结合,将对体育的未来发生深远的影响——不仅在竞技范畴,更多在于普通人对体育运动的参加。


锐赛/RESEE 电子秒表,防水秒表

    从1896年第一届现代奥运会正式运用秒表,到1912年斯德哥尔摩奥运会上手动秒表开展成电子秒表,并且有了结尾照相仪,再到1972年慕尼黑奥运会的新闻中心第一次出现计算机,2000年悉尼奥运会期间三星发布第一代互联网手机,奥运会开展历史上的每一次严重技能潮流,都随同一场数据革新。专用运动教授介绍说,阿里巴巴的大数据优势正是其牵手国际奥委会成为奥运会全球尖端协作伙伴的原因地址。而数据是人工智能和物联网的根底,离开了数据,两者都是海市蜃楼。

    以让运动简略为方针的阿里体育秒表此次也将阿里巴巴的普惠理念带到了CES的会场。据张大钟介绍,不论是奥运协作仍是亚运协作,深层次的含义都是为了把服务于尖端赛事的技能相同服务于普通人,阿里体育要完成“让秒表的运动更简略”,靠的正是智能与物联网的结合。据他在讲演中泄漏,新近运用于专业竞技范畴的计算机视觉辅助人体关节点检测技能,正在被阿里体育相同带着秒表来试用于幼儿体育运动训练,即在比如体操、滑雪计时等特别考究动作规范化的训练项目中,这一技能经过视频抓取人体关节点的动态改变,比对规范动作,提出科学定见。并且它不但能一对一地经过视频记载来进行监测,也可用于多人一起进行的训练,当一百个孩子一起在进行体育训练的时分就可以运用100道存储回忆的秒表,或许家长一时很难找到自己的孩子,但是计算机经过训练却可以精确辨认。这就是如何将应用于高端的秒表应用到日常运动,张大钟说:“物联网让数据变得有温度,咱们要做的就是把数据放到详细的运动应用傍边,在任何时刻、任何地址、以任何方法,给运用秒表的运动人群供给最大极限的便当。”


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号