Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Stop the control of their own position to stop the stopwatch interference

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-19

Running is a "technical living", which requires stopwatch master of science running skills, long run not tired. The pace of running is the pace of your running, to a large extent determine your ability to run. Here I can introduce some steps to your practice methods, you want to improve the running ability of friends can give it a try Oh!

RESEE stopwatch

Tip 1: Add upper body tilt point

 

Adding upper body tilt point can accelerate the pace. As the body skews forward during exercise, the center of gravity shifts and the body becomes more affected by gravity, forcing the body to take the next step as soon as possible to prevent falls.

When we practice footsteps, the need to use the stopwatch to control the speed, to be gradual, and gradually add the upper body forward tilt point of view, a step by step slowly, until you find the most comfortable point of view. This will not only be able to practice stamina, but also not feel overworked after running.

 

Tip 2: Learn your own pace, timer practice

 

Companions in the pace of practice, the most important thing to know their own situation, a simple benchmark is to carry out a medium-intensity running, with a stopwatch or pedometer how many times you ran 30 seconds, and then multiplied by 2 to get the step frequency.

The normal pace of the people generally adhere to between 150-190. After the practice of athletes, using a stop watch or pedometer can reach 180 steps per minute or more speed. Companions can control their own pace based on this interval.

 

Tip 3: When the speed of change

 

Step frequency training to a certain stage, the demand for timely changes in speed. In the same frequency under the premise of companions to try to change your running speed, it is best to use the stopwatch appropriate speed running, it can be more useful to enhance their own power, the use of low-speed and high-speed differences, practice the body regardless of At what speed, the pace are insisted on stability.

 

The intent of this approach is to allow the body to simply remember the rhythm of high-pitched frequencies. Even if the running environment changes in the future, the stop-watch should be used habitually and the body should be able to adhere to the best conditions during practice.

 

The above three kinds of steps frequency practice method, small companions at the beginning may be boring, monotonous, this time companions can borrow music to practice add some "seasoning." I heard, step by step in the process of music cooperation, the role will be better Oh!

 

Second, use the correct breathing method

 

Obviously your enough force, but running out of breath, but also need to always rest to be able to continue running, but others can run a dozen or 20 laps, what exactly they do? In addition to outstanding sleep quality, stress, and eating habits that enhance your exertion, the right breath during exercise can affect your exertion. The four breathing options below provide the freshest oxygen in your muscles so you can run faster ,farther.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

控制自己跑步的姿势少不了秒表的干涉

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-01-19

跑步是一个“技术活”,这得需求一款秒表掌握科学的跑步技术,才干久跑不累。而跑步的步频也就是你跑步的节奏,很大程度上决定你跑步的才能。这儿我能够给我们引荐了一些步频练习办法,想要提高跑步才能的朋友能够试试看哦!


技巧1:添加上身前倾视点


添加上身前倾视点能够加速步频。由于在运动中假如身体向前歪斜,人的重心会偏移,身体会受到更多地心引力的影响,迫使身体尽速踏出下一步来防止跌倒。

我们进行步频练习时,需求使用秒表掌控速度,要循序渐进的准则,逐步添加上身的前倾视点,一步步慢慢来,直至找出最舒适视点。这样既能够练习耐力,又不至于使人跑步后感觉过于劳累。


技巧2:了解自己的步频,计时器练习


同伴们在步频练习的时分,首要要知道自己的现状,一个简略的基准就是进行一次中等强度跑步,用秒表或计步器数一下你30秒跑了多少步,然后乘以2得到步频。

正常人的步频一般坚持在150-190之间。经过练习的运动员,用秒表或计步器计算每分钟都能抵达180步以上的速度。同伴们能够依据这个步频区间控制自己的步频。


运动就要锐赛秒表


技巧3:当令改换速度


步频练习到了必定阶段,需求及时改动速度。在相同步频的前提下,同伴们能够试着去改动你的跑步速度,最好是使用秒表恰当进行提速跑步,这样更能够有用的提高自己的膂力,使用低速与高速的差异,练习身体不管在何种速度下,步频都坚持安稳。


这个办法的意图是让身体简单记住高步频的节奏,今后即使跑步环境改动,要习惯性的使用秒表,身体也要能坚持练习时的最佳状况。


以上三种步频练习办法,小同伴们刚开始进行时可能会觉得乏味、单调,这时候同伴们能够借用音乐来给练习加点“调料”。听说,步频练习进程中有音乐合作,作用会更好哦!


二、使用正确的呼吸办法


明明你的膂力足够,跑一下却气喘吁吁,还需要一向休息才能够持续跑,他人却能够一次就跑十几二十圈,究竟他们怎样办到的?除了杰出的睡觉品质、压力、饮食习惯能够增强你的膂力以外,在运动中是否正确的呼吸也会影响膂力,下列4种呼吸办法都能提供肌肉最新鲜的氧气,让你能跑得更快、更远。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号