Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Stopwatch record of winning the championship

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-07-27

July 25th Beijing time is China men in Budapest blue in the pool on the eyebrows, took the lead in the men's 200 meter freestyle race, Chinese player Sun Yang to 1 points 44 seconds 39 won the championship for the first time, one single world contest in the 200 meters and 400 meters on the double crown! Compared with the powerful Sun Yang, Xu Jiayu's winning in the 100 meter backstroke is even more pleasant. We must know that this is a world champion who doesn't have a good mental quality and once gave up and finally cried.。

To carry with Yang brother

12.jpg

After winning the title, Jiyu cried two times

  From the Olympic runner up to the world champion, the The Danube natatorium on the 25 day witnessed Xu Jiayu's rewriting of the history of Chinese men's swimming. He took the lead and won the men's 100 meter backstroke champion in 0.04 seconds. He won the first gold medal in the world championship for Chinese men's backstroke. After winning the championship, Xu Jiayu was crying and laughing. He couldn't help crying when facing Sun Yang and coach. He also showed a genuine smile when he interviewed many media interviews at the news conference. This is the real Xu Jiayu.

Reminder:

When doing a fierce track and field race, you need a pre - run preparation for

 1. jogging and sweating. 

2. leg, waist, shoulder pressure twist, stretch and other activities, will be related to the joints, ligaments, muscle activities. 

3. do 2, 3 30 meters of speed. The above content is finished 20 minutes before the competition.

  There you go to improve physical fitness is very difficult for 2 weeks, as long as keep good must not hurt, not too fierce but can not stop, a stop down, usually eat don't change too much, can eat beef, as for the psychological aspect, give yourself constantly suggest that you are the best and you must be the first.

Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

秒表记录拿冠军的一刻

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-07-27

北京时间7月25日是中国男人在布达佩斯碧波池中的扬眉之日,在率先进行的男子200米自由泳争夺中,中国选手孙杨以1分44秒39获得冠军,个人首次在200米和400米上实现单届世界大赛双冠!跟实力强大的孙杨相比,徐嘉余在100米仰泳中的夺冠更令人惊喜,要知道,这可是一个心理素质并不好,曾轻言放弃,最终“哭”出来的世界冠军。

  要和杨哥一起扛

12.jpg

  夺冠后嘉余哭了两次

  从奥运亚军到世界冠军,25日的多瑙河游泳馆见证了徐嘉余改写中国男子游泳历史的那一刻:他一路领先,以0.04秒的微弱优势赢得男子100米仰泳冠军,为中国男子仰泳获得世锦赛首枚金牌。夺冠后的徐嘉余又是哭又是笑,面对孙杨和教练时忍不住痛哭,在新闻发布会接受众多媒体采访时,又流露出真诚的笑容。这就是真实的徐嘉余。

温馨提示:

做激烈田径赛跑时需要跑前的准备活动
  1.先慢跑微出汗就可以。
  2.做压腿、压腰、转体、抻肩等活动,将相关的关节、韧带、肌肉都活动开。
  3.做2、3个30米的加速跑。 以上内容在比赛前20分钟做完。

  剩2个星期你再去想提高体能是很难,只要保持住就好了一定不能受伤了,不要太激烈但也不能停,一停就下去的了,平时吃的也不要太大改变,可吃点牛肉,至于心理方面,要给你自己不断的暗示你是最好的你一定是第一。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号