Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

You haven't to know the stopwatch technology

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-07-20

RESEE decimal stopwatch timer technology parameters

A, RS8500 stopwatch simple introduction:

RS8500 the decimal stopwatch/clock with the resolution of the users can choose 1/1000 of a second, additional features include blare, adjustable and contrast of the big three lines of the display. Equipped with rechargeable lithium batteries and 20 cm long usb charging line.


Second, the RS8500 stopwatch specifications and features:


Timing ability 9 hours, 59 minutes 59.99 seconds

Accuracy + 5 seconds/day

The alarm is

The timer

Backlit screen function, suitable for use at night

Metronome: 320

Size 64 x81x25mm

The weight of 90 g

Record, 500 store memories can record 500 competition performance at the same time.

Calendar display the date, month and date

The daily alarm clock (12 or 24 hours format)

Countdown 3 mode: the countdown began, stop the countdown, countdown.

Stroke measurement

Can set the hour and the alarm clock

Equipped with rechargeable lithium battery and charging line, without using ordinary android cable instead of charging line available.

Important: this stopwatch can store up to 500 segments/cent circle time. Storage is full, the additional section/circle time will not be stored, even reset the stopwatch and start a new activity, too. Additional section/circle time will be displayed, but it will not be recorded. Must first remove the memory data, a stopwatch to record again.

Stopwatch set use: 1 under the normal time display, press MODE key at a time, will see the state of a stopwatch, press the START button (right) once again and START the time, need to stop press START button once again, to continue again press the START button. To zero in time, in a stopwatch to stop state, click the SPLIT button (left) will be zero to timing.


2 set the alarm time: in the normal time display, according to the second MODE key, set the alarm time will see into the state, then press the START button (right) to START adjusted continuously, click the SPLIT button (left), will be transferred to the points. Hold down the left and right click once to cancel the alarm clock function.


3 time Settings: under the normal time display, press MODE key three times, you will see number of seconds in a flash, click the SPLIT button (left), you will see scores in flash, and then press the START button (right) turn score, click the SPLIT button (left) will see hours in flash, and then press the START button (right) the hours set, click the SPLIT button (left) will see days in flash, and then press the START button (right) stay tuned, all such operations such as the months and weeks after all set, press MODE key to exit.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

你有所不知的秒表计时技术

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-07-20

锐赛的十进制秒表计时器技术参数

一、RS8500秒表简单介绍 :

RS8500这个十进制秒表/时钟具有用户可选择的分辨率1/1000秒,附加功能包括嘟嘟声,以及可调对比度的大型三行显示器。配有可充电锂电池和20cm长usb的充电线。

二、RS8500秒表规格特征 :

计时能力9小时59分钟59.99秒
准确性 ±5秒/天
报警 是
倒计时器

背光屏幕功能,适合夜间使用
节拍器:320拍
尺寸64x81x25mm
重量 90g

500道储存记忆记录,可同时记录500人竞赛成绩。
日历显示日期,月份和日期
每日闹钟(12或24小时格式)
3模式倒计时:倒计时开始,倒计时停止,倒计时。
行程测量
可设置整点报时和闹钟响闹
配备可充电锂电池和充电线,无充电线可用使用平常的安卓数据线代替。

重要提示:本秒表最多可存储 500 次分段/分圈时间。存储已满后,额外的分段/分圈时间将无法存储,即便重置秒表并启动一次新活动也一样。额外的分段/分圈时间将予以显示,但不会予以记录。必须先删除内存数据,秒表才能再次进行记录。

1 秒表设置使用:在正常时间显示下,按一次MODE键,就会看到进入秒表状态,再按一次START键(右键)开始计时,需停再按一次START键,继续再按一次START键。   重新归零计时,在秒表停止状态下,按一下SPLIT键(左键)就会归零重新计时。

2 闹铃时间设置:在正常时间显示下,按二次MODE键,就会看到进入闹铃时间设置状态,再连续按START键(右键)开始调时,按一下SPLIT键(左键),就会转入调分。  按住左键同时按右键一下就取消了闹钟功能。

3 时间设置:在正常时间显示下,按三次MODE键,就会看到秒数在闪,按一下SPLIT键(左键),就会看到分数在闪,然后按START键(右键)把分数调好,按一下SPLIT键(左键)就会看到时数在闪,然后按START键(右键)把时数调好,按一下SPLIT键(左键)就会看到日数在闪,然后按START键(右键)把日数调好,都这样操作等把月数和星期都调好后,按MODE键退出完毕。

版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号