Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Health to the four basic movement

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-07-14

    Jogging is the most popular aerobic activity main point, to link the excellent heart effect, guard against the heart function, and guard against muscle atrophy, prevention and treatment of coronary heart disease, high blood pressure, arteriosclerosis, obesity, etc., all have good effects.


    Jogging shoulds not be too fast, the speed of the link to fit rate, don't feel sad melancholy, subjective objective to control the heart rate per minute 180 minus number last year of age is appropriate. A man of 60, for instance, the jogging when heart rate should be 180-60 = 120 beats per minute, activity time not less than 20 minutes, no fewer than four times a week. Against chronic diseases patients appropriate selection intensity is small, time is short, middle-aged and old and poor constitution should select intensity is small and continuous solutions for a longer time, young people better and the constitution, the appropriate selection intensity bigger, continuous time shorter.


Run/walk way

    Run way, there are two main point: one is go first after the run, run 1 minute after the walk for 1 minute, GuaDai. Can mediate growth once every two weeks activity, contraction time, increase run time. Another is by going to refine, with the figure with the strengthening of ability, walking slowly transition to replaced by jogging. Activity time is 20 ~ 30 minutes in a row, not less than 4 times a week. At the beginning to refine and infirm.


Climb the stairs

    On the stairs is a fitness and common survival phase of joint activities, is a kind of portable, useful and easy to carry out, and were easy modulation of fitness activities, to bring, favored by the world live in most of the city high-rise building in the favour of people.

 

    Climb the stairs is a relatively heavy aerobic refined, refined person must possess excellent fitness status, as generally accepted walk, run, jump and multistage than activities. To refine the credential itself body state and environmental conditions, choose proper itself is refined. Fitted appropriate starting slow and for 20 minutes, with the progress of physical fitness, gradually accelerating rate or extension of continuous time. When fitness can tolerate 30 ~ 40 minutes, then gradually transition to running, jumping or multistage across the stairs.


Ride a bike

   Riding a bicycle fitness tests results as jogging and swimming. In order to reach your fitness goals, refined must grasp the activity intensity: initial one usually should be arrived in pedalling 60 beats per minute; To deal with a sure foundation is refined, push speed to 75 ~ 100 times per minute. Refined time shall not be less than 30 minutes every time, not less than 4 times a week.

  

   Chariot briskly walking is one of the most simple and useful aerobic activity. Refined is bound to the credential itself is healthy environment, physical strength, age and customs, on its own strength. Rate usually should be controlled in 100 ~ 130 meters per minute, each step chariot for not less than 20 minutes. Best choice before dinner or eating every day and a half hours later, in the atmosphere of pure and fresh, elegant environment situation step chariot.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

健康要做好四项基础运动

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-07-14

慢跑是当下最盛行的有氧代谢活动要领,对连结精良的心脏功效,防备心脏功效阑珊,防备肌肉萎缩,防治冠心病、高血压、动脉硬化、肥胖症等,都具有精良的作用。

    慢跑的速度不宜太快,要连结匀称速率,主观上不觉得难过惆怅,客观上以每分钟心率控制在180减客岁龄数为宜。比方一个60岁的人,其慢跑时的心率应为每分钟180-60=120次,活动时间不少于20分钟,每周不少于4次。对付慢性病患者宜选择强度小、时间短的方案,中老年及体质较差者宜选择强度小而连续时间较长的方案,年轻人及体质较好者,宜选择强度较大、连续时间较短的方案。

    跑走方式

    跑走方式有两种要领:一种是先走后跑,即走1分钟后跑1分钟,瓜代举行。每隔2周可调解增长一次活动量,收缩走的时间,增长跑的时间。另一种是由走开始熬炼,随着身材顺应本领的加强,徐徐过渡到由慢跑取代行走。活动时间可连续20~30分钟,每周不少于4次。得当初到场熬炼及大哥体弱者。

    登楼梯

    登楼梯是一项健身与一样寻常生存相联合的活动,是一种轻便、有用、容易开展,且活动量便于调治的健身活动要领,深受天下上居住在多数市高层修建中住民的青睐。

    登楼梯是一项较猛烈的有氧熬炼情势,熬炼者须具备精良的康健状态,一样通常接纳走、跑、多级超过和跳等活动情势。熬炼者可凭据本身的身材状态和环境条件,选择得当本身的熬炼要领。初练者宜从慢速并连续20分钟开始,随着体能的进步,渐渐加速速率或延伸连续时间。当体能可耐受30~40分钟时,即可渐渐过渡到跑、跳或多级跨楼梯。

    骑车

    骑自行车健身的熬炼结果不亚于慢跑和游泳。为了到达健身目标,熬炼者必须掌握好活动的强度:初始者一样通常应到达每分钟蹬车60次;对付有肯定底子的熬炼者,每分钟蹬速可为75~100次。每次熬炼的时间不得少于30分钟,每周不少于4次。

    快步辇儿走是一种最简朴而有用的有氧健身活动。熬炼者肯定要凭据本身的康健环境、体力、年事和风俗,自行掌握强度。速率一样通常应控制在每分钟100~130米,每次步辇儿连续不少于20分钟。每天最好选择在晚饭前或进餐半小时以后,在氛围清新、环境幽雅的场合步辇儿。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号