Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Sports stopwatch intellisense environment

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-12

In today's society, with the popularization and updating of electronic products, our lives are becoming more and more abundant. From home to outdoor sports and fitness, we have corresponding electronic products to enrich our lives. Let us feel very interesting and bring us with us. It's very convenient. Here, I think everyone seems to have overlooked a lightweight electronic product. Whenever we run in a gym class, the fierce sports teacher takes a measurement of our running time. The kind of electronic stopwatch with the results, this product can be said to be easily ignored, but is indispensable in our physical fitness; and the market is also there, always visible.


Even if it is ignored, it is only ignored by some people who are not using it and who do not care, and now the stopwatch is not only simple, but it has become intelligent, although the role of the stopwatch is indispensable, however, There is also a function that we can not think of. This function is environment awareness, it can monitor the environment where you are walking or running, as well as the user's environment. Of course, now we all use mobile phones, computers, tablets and so on. Advanced, then the sports stopwatch used by physical education teachers is also the same, and it will gradually become intelligent again. Such sports stopwatch will become valuable and practical in our society.

RESEE sports coach stopwatch

The sports game chronograph has been planned for appearance and function positioning before the manufacturer has developed it, and the commissioning is both test and improvement. This process made me feel powerful to be able to put environmental monitors in the stopwatch, because I feel strange that after some investigation, it turns out that it is a smart chip that controls an environmental detector. This process is controlled by the API program. The environment detector detects what environment you are in. It transfers it to the smart chip, and then the smart chip conveys the display screen. Finally, it is observed by our naked eyes; so many things that haha said haven't really been said yet. The electronic stopwatch that can sense the environment is actually equipped with an environment sensor. The sensor is installed in the stopwatch, but it needs to touch the light outside the circle. The shell that needs the stopwatch opens a small hole. Can not find; still is a perfect product, haha, our developers are powerful!


Although not as smart as a cell phone and a computer, the principle of manufacturing is the same as that of a software application. Many things are done through programming, so that you can complete sports stopwatch with a powerful imagination. What is the use of this? This is a very useful energy. Whenever we run with stopwatch, we run and run to the wet environment. If you use stopwatch without this context-awareness function, you may fall because of running. It's not the same as holding a stop watch with environmental awareness. Because it is your intimate service, it can monitor the environment around you and also know what the user is in and display on the screen. This means that your colleagues who are running avoid a lot of unnecessary things; is it very convenient, ah, I share this today.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

体育运动秒表智能感知环境篇

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-12

当今社会,随着电子产品的普及和更新迭代,我们的生活越来越丰富,从家庭到户外运动健身都有着相应的电子产品来丰富着我们的生活,让我们感到很有趣,也给我们带来了很便捷,说到这里,我觉得大家似乎已经忽略了一种轻巧的电子产品,这种产品就是每当我们在上体育课的比赛跑步是,凶狠的体育老师拿着测量我们跑步比赛时间成绩的那种电子秒表,这个产品可以说是被轻易的忽略掉了,但是在我们的体育健身之中是必不可少的;而市面上也存在着,随时可见。

 

即使是被忽略了,那只是被一些没有使用的而不在意的人忽略,而现在的秒表不止是存在这么简单了,而且已经变得智能化,虽然秒表计时的作用是不可缺少的,可是,还有这让我们想不到的功能,这个功能就是环境感知,能够监测到你在走路还是在跑步还有使用者身处的环境,当然,现在我们大家使用的手机、电脑、平板等等都是那么先进,那么体育教师所使用的运动秒表也一样,也会随之渐渐地变得智能了起来,这样的体育运动秒表在我们的社会中才会变得有价值和实用性。

 锐赛秒表

体育运动比赛计时秒表在生产商研制出来之前就已经被规划好了外观和功能定位,投产既是测试和改良。这个过程让我感觉强大的是能够把环境监测器放置秒表里面,因为我感觉奇怪之所以经过一番探究发现,原来是一个智能芯片控制着一个环境检测器,这个过程是通过API程序控制,当环境检测器检测到你处于什么环境是就传输到智能芯片,再由智能芯片传达显示的屏幕,最后由我们的肉眼去观察得知;哈哈说的那么多其实真的还没有说到,这款能够感知环境的电子秒表其实是附带有一个环境感知仪的,这个感知器是安装在秒表之中,但它需要接触到界外的光线,这个需要再秒表的外壳开个小孔,这个小孔一般人发现不了的;任然是一个很完美的产品,哈哈,我们的开发人员厉害吧!

 

虽然不像手机和电脑般智能,但是制造的原理是和软件应用一样的,都是通过编程来完成很多事情,这样就可以完成一个超强大想象力的运动秒表了。这个出来了又有什么用呢?这里是很有用的能,每当我们拿着秒表去跑步,跑着跑着就跑到潮湿的环境地场上了,而你如果拿的秒表没有这个环境感知功能的话也许就会因为跑步而摔倒,拿着这个带有环境感知功能的秒表跑步就不一样了,因为它是你的贴心服务,它可以通过环境监测周围也知道使用者身处在什么环境并显示在屏幕,供给使用者观看,这样就等于你在跑步的同事避免了很多不必要的事情发生;是不是很方便啊,啊啊,今天我就分享到这了。

版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号