Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Sports should not be dragging, so more in need of a stopwatch

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-06-28

   The world table tennis tournament held in chengdu from the disturb sex divide, history repeat after, effect would be expected, the kingdom of withdrawal ping three live two exercises, in the end tied up with an apology letter, controversial temporarily come to an end.


   Table tennis is our national sport, also is strong, is the teacher of easing the bit in the whole world's longtime. Even if occasionally one or two miss, is also the country team engrave tide, were defeated by the player WaiYang domestication.


   But it is the Chinese people proud of activity, in the home to become a farce. Topic trigger point lies in the world competition at present, the ping always exercise liu guoliang was taken down, and then when the duan, vice President, let the players very disappointing.

 

   Don't sad, the ping always exercise only one, is fighting on a line directly led the field of power commander, affects the race win. And before liu guoliang, duan has 18 vice chairman, is a holdover anodyne.


   Let a young professional exercises to construct when either a sinecure, temporary and no one else took over, this step is very hurt the morale of the team. And players and exercise good emotional hurt, withdrawal from the emotional is above reproach.


   On the whole incident, liu guoliang didn't do anything wrong, also did not leave the negative news of kong linghui as casino liabilities. Temporary by conciliation, important change is the result of his teacher and pupil involvement with CAI zhenhua.

  

   In the ping back three days before the game, is also on June 20th, administration assistant chief has just become the new football association bulletin, party committee official CAI zhenhua Pal Yu Hongchen for loss. Out, the new bulletin is pipe track and field, is also a green hand.


   The influence of the football association staff to mediate, and soon on the table tennis, liu guoliang excluded mediation to a holdover, a problem the next exercise is screening. To this, duan CAI zhenhua, chairman of the quiet is especially rare, he hasn't time to help and love say a word.


   But, no matter how table tennis in exercises, the nature of the players and skills in the years of accumulation will also make the activity of collecting inheritance is strong, but the fear is the team's repeatedly failed to meet knowledgeable ?


   

Sharp RESEE stopwatch timer, specializing in the production of sports stopwatch timer, stopwatch timing precision, quality assurance welcome to order.


The stopwatch sharplysaiwith method of use:

1: press the M key sets the position of "points" referred to.

2: press the S key sets the position of "seconds" referred to.

3: according to the M and S keys at the same time shows zero reset.

4: press the START/STOP key to START or STOP by that time.

5: when setting the time there was an alarm to "zero" s last.

6: press any key to stop the alarm.

7: three rows shown stopwatch can freely set the switch machine. (when shipping products have shut down, not electricity shortages as a result of long-term inventory.)

8: have waterproof function stopwatch is naturally good waterproof performance, fell into the water, will not damage (not use) in the water


Batteries made in:

1: when the timer display is not clear or sound less to replace the electricity pool

2: use AG13 model electronic buttons.

3: a slide open the battery door. Take out the old


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

体育比赛不该拖后腿,所以更需要秒表

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-06-28

       在成都举行的天下乒乓球巡回赛传出了惊动性变乱,历程反重复复,效果倒是料想之中的事,退赛的国乒三名活发动两名锻练,末了以致歉信扫尾,争议临时告一段落。

国乒退赛受足协换帅影响,体育角逐不应被锻练拖后腿

三名球员于情可原,于理却不应,终究角逐不是为锻练打

      乒乓球活动不停是我国的国球,也不停是刚强,堪称吊打全天下的长胜之师。就算偶然一两次失手,也是国度队镌汰下来,被外洋归化的选手打败的。

但便是这项国人引以为傲的活动,在克日成了一场闹剧。题目触发点在于天下大赛当前,国乒总锻练刘国梁被临时撤下,紧接着当了乒协副主席,让球员们非常扫兴。

国乒退赛受足协换帅影响,体育角逐不应被锻练拖后腿

不知不觉,刘国梁当锻练都14年了,支付许多头发都熬白了

      不难过知,国乒总锻练只有一个,是拼搏在一线直接带队参赛的实权指挥者,影响着角逐的输赢。而在刘国梁之前,乒协已经有18位副主席,是一个不痛不痒的虚职。

      让一个年富力强的专业锻练去构造当任一名闲职,临时间又没有其他人接任,这非常伤害步队的士气。而且球员和锻练精良的情感也受到伤害,退赛从情绪上说是无可非议。

整件事变上,刘国梁并没有做错什么,也没有留下孔令辉一样赌场负债的负面消息。临时被调解,重要照旧源于他与蔡振华的师徒干系。

      在新局长客岁上任后,便动手开始革新,起首对准的便是国足。当11月足协以三年4亿的天价签下里皮时,总局局长是故意见的,不外碍于刚来没有直接阻挡。

         而在国乒退赛前的三天,也便是6月20日,总局局长助理刚成为新一任足协党委布告,替失的正式蔡振华的老搭档于洪臣。不出不测,这位新布告原是管田径的,也是生手身世。

       足协的职员调解,很快的影响到了乒乓球上,刘国梁被排挤调解到一个虚职上,下一任总锻练正在筛选。对此,乒协主席蔡振华的不吭声显得尤为稀罕,他乃至没时机帮爱将说一句话。

       但是,不管乒乓球怎么换锻练,球员的本质和本领摆在那,多年的积淀也能让这项活动在海内继承强下去,反倒令人担心的是国足,不停没能遇上懂行的人。

       锐赛RESEE秒表计时器,专业生产体育秒表计时器,秒表计时精准,质量保障欢迎订购。

锐赛秒表使用方法:

1: 按M键设置“分”所指的位置。

2:按S键设置“秒”所指的位置。

3:同时按M键和S键显示归零重新设置。

4:按START/STOP键开始或停止到时。

5:当设定时间倒数为“零”秒时发生警报。

6:按任意键停止警报。

7:三排显示的秒表可以随意设置开关机。(发货时产品都已关机,不会因长期库存导致电量不足。)

8:有防水功能的秒表自然是防水性能好,掉入水中,不会损坏(不能在水中使用)


电池使换:

1:当计时器显示不清楚或声音减弱时要更换电 池

2:使用纽扣AG13型号电子。

3:滑开电池门.取出旧电池.分清新电池正负极放进去.把电池门推回原来位置即可。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号