Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Waterproof stopwatch principle

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-10

 In today’s society, there are different groups of people. As a result, organizations, groups, and teams of various systems emerge. In order to make the lives of various organizations more orderly, managers and judges are selected. This level of personnel is stronger for them. To find ways to militarize some irregular and abnormal people, this process requires training-specific stopwatches to make their movements and reaction capabilities faster. This requires rigorous training. Over time, it is called a militarized exercise. Their ideal is a unity and unity, but there will be some people who are rated as tidy and regular.

 RESEE Sports Stopwatch

       In order to train these groups in a more orderly manner and train them until they need more stopwatches , until now we have gradually appeared various stopwatches . There are various shapes and alarm clocks. , there are hundreds of people at the same time can be recorded stopwatch game , the magic is there actually a way to waterproof effect in a short time stopwatch ; this is not a little curious about it? Then we will discuss the principle of this waterproof !

 Waterproof sports stopwatch

       The sports game stopwatch is very simple and has small electronic products. I read the waterproof structure of the referee's stopwatch in the engineering department of our company . In fact, it is a small thing. What makes this stopwatch waterproof ? Haha, here It doesn't bend around, it's a rubber band, and each structure of the sports stopwatch has gaps. However, these gaps incorporate a rubber that can be waterproofed into the inside and firmly seal the PC board and other structures inside thestopwatch .

 

      Haha, so you can let us use this stopwatch accidentally when wet process Or wash clothes together and will not damage usthan race stopwatch , or even taking a dip in half a day on the water and swim or take, Here I will talk about how this waterproof ring was put in.

Waterproof stopwatch principle

       The general sports competition stopwatch has a shell and some PCBs and various electronic components. The electronic components are installed in the middle of the electronic stopwatch and completely enclosed by the shell. However, we have to do waterproof sports stopwatch will have to start from the shell, and the shell is just plastic, are generally made of environmentally friendly ABS injection molding, because these manufacturers can do better, and those waterproof rubber ring in fact is a kind of silicone injection molded, such a variety of shapes can be made of silica gel; the basis of this we stopwatch shape and size of the injection slot and out the stopwatch must be made to accommodate a small gap waterproof ring housing , do a good job in which waterproof ring in accordance with the electronic stopwatch in the housing gap is doing fixed, and thestopwatch screw must be designed outside the scope of the waterproof ring.

Waterproof stopwatch

      Haha, where this is so simple, we think about it carefully. A stopwatch for a sports game consists of so many structures. For example, "In addition to the combination, there are multiple buttons and displays, etc.?" Small gaps are to be added to these waterproof loops, and small gaps should be added to the waterproof ring. It is because there are irregularities and too small, good things will be difficult to do, but only this is not afraid of hardships, willing to invest in Manufacturers can make a better level of waterproof game stopwatch , but not absolute waterproof, smart delay who invades and prevent damage.

 RESEE Sports Stopwatch

       Because this high level of waterproof stopwatch is also more difficult to do, the market's stopwatch appears to be subdivided, such as " swimming stopwatch , this is the most advanced waterproof stopwatch ." As far as I know, the waterproof of this electronic product has a waterproof grade. The three defenses of electronic products: dustproof, shockproof, and waterproof; today I'm talking about waterproofing. The waterproof grade is ip53, ip55, ip58, ip65 grade, ip67 grade, ip68 level, the water level is our most common on the market now, electronic stopwatch sport the most advanced waterproof rating ip68 grade undoubtedly, this should be regarded swim swimming stopwatch is waterproof, so Say let everyone know on the line.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

防水秒表的原理

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2018-03-10

      当今社会出现的人群各有差异,从而出现了各个体系的组织,群体和队伍,为了使各个组织的生活更加有序从而选出了管理和评委层,这一个层级的人员又为了他们更强而想办法把一些不整齐的异常人群进行军事化训练,这个过程就需要一些训练专用秒表,让他们的动作和反应能力的变得更快,这样进行严格的训练,久而久之就叫做军事化演习。他们的理想是一个整体就是要统一,然而就会出现了一些作为评定整齐规范的人群。

 RESEE 运动秒表

       为了把这些群体之中的队伍变得更有序而不断训练,直到发展至需要更多的秒表,直至至今我们渐渐地出现了各种各样的秒表,有形状各异的,有闹钟的报时的,还有同时可以记录几百个人比赛的秒表,神奇的是竟然有一种可以在短时间达到防水作用的秒表;这个是不是有点好奇了呢?那我们就来探讨一下这个防水的原理!

 防水运动秒表

       体育比赛秒表,很简单有小巧的电子产品,我在我们公司的工程部那儿看过这个裁判秒表的防水的结构;其实就是一丁点东西,究竟是什么东西让这中秒表防水呢,哈哈,这里就不绕弯子了,就是一个橡皮圈,运动秒表组成每个结构都是有缝隙的,但是这些缝隙加入一种能够防水的橡皮融入里面,并牢牢的封住秒表里边PC版等结构。

 

      哈哈,这样就可以让我们在使用这个秒表的过程时不小心弄湿了又或者和衣服一起洗了都不会损坏我们的赛秒表,甚至可以放在水里泡上半天又或者拿去游泳,下面我就说一下这个防水圈是怎么放进去的了。

防水秒表原理

       一般的体育比赛秒表都有外壳和一些PCB以及各种电子原件组成,电子原件会安装在电子秒表中间里面,并使用外壳完全包裹住。然而我们要做防水的体育秒表就要从外壳下手了,而外壳恰恰是塑料的,一般都是使用环保的ABS材料注塑而成,就是因为这样一些厂家才能更好做,而那些防水橡皮圈其实就是一种硅胶注塑而成的,这种硅胶可以做成各种各样的形状;我们根据这个秒表的缝隙的形状和尺寸注塑而出和秒表的外壳也要做出一个容纳防水圈的小缝隙,做好在哪防水圈按照到电子秒表的外壳缝隙里在做固定,而秒表的螺丝一定设计在防水圈的范围之外。

防水秒表

      哈哈,这哪有这么简单是,我们仔细想一想,一块体育比赛秒表有那么多结构组成,比方说“除了合起来之外还有多个按键和显示屏等等的呢?”这些按键诸多小缝隙都是要加入这些防水圈的了,再小的缝隙都要加入防水圈,就是因为有不规则和太过于渺小,好的东西才会难做,不过只有这样不畏艰辛,舍得投资的厂商才能做出比较好等级的防水功能的比赛秒表,但不是绝对的防水,智能延缓谁的入侵,防止损坏。

 锐赛运动秒表

       因为这个高等级防水功能的秒表也比较难做,之所市场上的秒表出现细分化,比如说游泳秒表,这个是最高级防水功能的秒表了”。据我所知,这个电子产品的防水还有个防水等级,电子产品的三防:防尘、防震、防水;今天我说的是防水这防水的等级分为ip53级、ip55级、ip58级、ip65级、ip67级、ip68级,这些防水等级是我们最为常见的,目前来说市场上的电子运动秒表最高级的防水等级无疑是ip68级了,这应该算是泳秒表的防水功能了,这样说让大家知道就行了。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号