Hot-line
86-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Professional sport heartbeat bracelet

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-21

Believe for friends like running,RESEEBrand will not make you feel strange, this brandA stopwatch and intelligent bracelet or fat scaleIn both professional athletes and have very good oral traditions in the amateur.Recently,Sharp technology co., LTDRESEE) launched a professional sport heart ratering: asicsrs9001The hand,ringDesigned specifically for professional and amateur runner runners, runners, can help you find the most suitable for themselves in a jogging, running the movement rhythm.

  RESEEIntroduce professional sport heart rateringFor less than300 yuan

  sharpRS9001Exercise heart rate watches bySharp technologyMeter manufacturing, as an experiencedmeasurementInstrument, the timing products manufacturer, guaranteesharprs9001The quality and reliability.

  sharprs9001Hand movement heart rateringEquipped withtwoHeart rate measurementdevice, to ensure the accuracy of the heart rate counts to a great extent.Heart rate measurementThe instrumentRecorded after accurate heart rate value, through the wireless technology, real-time synchronization to handinsidePlate on the LCD screen.

  In addition, in addition to real time record and display the wearer's heart rate parameter,sharprs9001Hand movement heart rateringAlso built aThe AT heart rate calculation function.This function can be according to your situation and the existing subsequent cardiac rhythm, heart rate calculated activists from this pace can be adjusted according to the calculated results and the rhythm of movement, keep your heart rate in a healthy and stable level.

  ATHeart ratefunctionCalculation function, there is a more important use is through calculations and forecasts to identify you in a moment when the motion state of aerobic or anaerobic exercise.The so-calledAts is English phrases AnaerobicThreshold acronyms, also is the meaning of the anaerobic threshold.When we from mild movement began to slowly increase the exercise intensity aerobic exercise in one particular point into anaerobic exercise, this point is called the AT anaerobic threshold.sharprs9001Hand movement heart rateringtheThe AT heart rate calculation function can remind, help keep amateur runner's motions within the scope of the aerobic exercise, better fitness and even lose weight.

  sharprs9001Exercise heart rate watches also supports the construction of user data, the wearer can enter their gender related information,sharprs9001Exercise heart rate watches can be like a running machine at the gym record and analyze your whole movement data.You can be in handringGradually set up a moving target to reach, can also be handringMoving data in turn out.

  In addition to the heart rate and measurementThe AT heart rate calculation function,sharprs9001Hand movement heart rateringAlso supports and other common timing functionMobile phone bluetooth connectionFunction.The handringCan record lap time and middle time, moreover also has the alarm clock to remind the hour, and you have5 meters waterproof performance.

  sharprs9001Exercise heart rate watches with the packagingaButton battery.The model forCR2025 button batteries used in handringItself, in the handringOn the service life of two years or so.Models forCR2032 button battery for heart rate chest belt, service life in 900 hours.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-61118833   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

专业运动心率手环

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-21

相信对于喜欢跑步的朋友们来说,RESEE品牌一定不会令你感到陌生,这个品牌的秒表和智能手环还是脂肪秤无论是在专业运动员还是在业余爱好者中都具有十分不错的口碑。近日,锐赛科技有限公司RESEE)推出了一款专业运动心率手:亚瑟士rs9001,该手专门为专业长跑运动员和业余跑步爱好者、跑步健身者准备,可以帮助你在慢跑、长跑中寻找最适合自己的运动节奏。

  RESEE推出专业运动心率手售价不到300元

  锐赛RS9001运动心率手表由锐赛科技计制造,作为经验丰富的计量仪器、计时产品制造商,保证锐赛rs9001的质量和可靠性。

  锐赛rs9001运动心率手配有两个心率测量,能够最大程度的保证心率计数的准确性。心率测量仪器记录到准确的心率值后会通过无线技术实时同步至手环环盘上的液晶显示屏上。

  此外,除了可以实时记录、显示佩戴者的心率参数,锐赛rs9001运动心率手还内置了一个AT心率推算功能。这个功能可以根据你的运动状况和现有心率推算出随后的心跳节奏,运动者由此可以根据推算结果来适当调整步伐和运动节奏,让心率保持在一个健康、稳定的水平。

  AT心率功能推算功能还有一个更为重要的用处,就是通过演算和预估来辨别你在某一时刻的运动状态时有氧运动还是无氧运动。所谓AT,就是英文词组AnaerobicThreshold的首字母缩写,也就是无氧阈值的意思。当我们从轻微运动开始缓慢地增加运动强度的时候,有氧运动会在某一个特殊的临界点转变为无氧运动,这个点就叫做AT无氧阈值。锐赛rs9001运动心率手AT心率推算功能可以提醒、帮助业余跑步者的运动状态保持在有氧运动的范围内,更好地健身甚至是减肥。

  锐赛rs9001运动心率手表还支持用户数据的构建,佩戴者可以输入自己的性别等相关资料,锐赛rs9001运动心率手表就可以像健身房的跑步机一样记录并分析你的整个运动数据。你可以在手上设立一个运动目标来逐渐达成,也可以将手中的运动数据翻出来进行比较。

  除了心率测量和AT心率推算功能,锐赛rs9001运动心率手也支持普通的计时功能和其他手机蓝牙连接功能。这款手可以记录单圈时间和中途时间,此外还拥有整点闹钟提醒,并且具备5米的防水性能。

  锐赛rs9001运动心率手表随包装配备款纽扣电池。其中型号为CR2025的纽扣电池用于手本身,在手上的使用寿命在两年左右。型号为CR2032的纽扣电池用于心率测量胸带,使用寿命在900小时左右。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号