Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

The elderly sports need to grasp three key

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-19

The elderly sports need to grasp three key

People into old age, the body each viscera function starts to decline.Tracking survey of Chinese elderly society shows that 75.23% of the elderly with chronic diseases, such as high blood pressure, heart disease, diabetes, etc., scientific and reasonable exercise can help health, once the physiological load of exercise is beyond the body, under light damage, or trigger a cardiac arrest, myocardial infarction and other serious consequences.

A 70 - year - old uncle wang, rode a bicycle in the community fitness field, which is a relief dumped more than 100, when the knee joint was severe pain, swelling, fever, can't stand, the results will go to see a doctor.Zhang jinming, said the master key of the three sports, uncle wang's sports injury could avoid --

First of all, the old man should be prepared to warm up before exercising.Time longer than young people, in more than 15 minutes at least, a little fever, skin micro sweating all over again after progressive movement.

Second, the movement to our strengths.The elderly sports can gradually increase the workout, must not act too hastily, patients with high blood pressure should be given priority to with aerobic training, including walking, jogging, biking, swimming, gymnastics and so on.

People with diabetes, had better choose to have weight loss purposes and metabolism of blood sugar of aerobic exercise.Patients with heart disease, can only exercise 10 ~ l5 minutes early.With the recovery of cardiac function, can stick to 30 minutes or longer, it is best to someone to accompany.Such as motion process, conversation and shortness of breath, show that intensity is too large.

Third, after the movement to do some stretching to relax, slow your breathing, slow down.If feel tired after exercise, should rest adequately, interval for a period of time to exercise.

Sports injury rehabilitation time delay

Zhang jinming reminds, the old man never breath when motion, otherwise it will cause internal environment disorder, cause cerebrovascular accident, etc.

If there is a sports injury, the first thing to do to prevent secondary damage, emergency treatment should follow the principle of PRICE, namely Protection (Protection), Rest (Rest), Ice compress (Ice), the Compression (Compression will), high (Elevation).After emergency treatment if not mitigated, must timely seek medical help.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

老年人运动需控制的三个关键

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-19

    人活到老年,身体各脏器功能开始衰退。《中国老年社会追踪调查》表示,75.23%的老年人患了慢性疾病,如高血压、心脏病、糖尿病等,科学合法的运动有助于健康,一旦运动量超出身体承受,轻则损伤,重则引发心脏骤停、心肌梗塞等严重后果。

  70岁的王叔叔,在社区健身场蹬脚踏车,一口气蹬了100多下,当时膝关节就剧烈苦楚悲痛、肿胀、发热、不克不迭站立,结果要去看医生。张金明表示,节制三个运动关键,王叔叔的运动损伤就可能会避免——

  首先,白叟在运动前要做好热身筹办。时间要比年轻人长一点,至少在15分钟以上,皮肤有点发热,浑身微汗今后再循序渐进的投入运动。

  其次,运动要量力而行。老年人运动只能慢慢增加运动量,决不克不迭步步为营,高血压患者应以有氧演习为主,包括散步、慢跑、骑自行车、拍浮和体操等。

  糖尿病患者,最好决定有减重目的及有效代谢血糖的有氧运动。心脏病患者,晚期可以或许仅运动10~l5分钟。随着心功能的规复,可以或许坚持30分钟或更历久,最好有人陪伴。如运动进程傍边,谈话时气短,表明强度过大。

  第三,运动今后要及时做一些拉伸放松,把呼吸调慢,把脚步加速。如果运动后觉得劳累,要充分休息,间隔一段时间再运动。

  运动损伤莫耽误病愈机遇

  张金明提醒,白叟运动时千万不要憋气,否则会构成内环境紊乱,引发脑血管意外等。

  如果出现运动损伤,起重要做到避免二次侵害,紧急处理当遵照PRICE原则,即保护(Protection)、休息(Rest)、冰敷(Ice)、压迫(Compression)、抬高(Elevation)。紧急处理后如未得到缓解,就要及时寻求医生帮助。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号