Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

The origin of the track and field movement

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-10-10

Track and field (track and field) or athletics track and field events and almightiness game. The height and distance calculation results in the jumping and throwing program called "field"; by the time of walking and running calculation results of the project called "track". The track and field competition by track, track, road marathon, walking and cross-country running, in addition to all ten parts of track and field events. "".

   According to records, the earliest track and field competition was carried out in the first Olympic Games held in the Olympic village of Greece in 776 BC. The project has only one short distance race, and the runway is a straight road, which is 192.27 meters long. In 708 BC to the tenth Olympic Games, was officially included in the long jump, discus, javelin and other field events. At that time only men were allowed to attend, and women could not even watch them, and the violators were executed.

 

   As the name suggests, is called the athletics track and field. They are all named according to the site. The first is not like this standard track and field, some jumping and throwing events at the time, are held in a piece of empty space, and some racing project, are held in a flat on the road, "Tian" and "size" name to which. "Tian" refers to the vast area or wilderness, is generally referred to a variety of in a certain region of the jumping and throwing events. "Size" refers to the runway or road, track in track and field track, collectively or on the road outside the provisions of different distances and different forms of race walking.In 1894, the earliest international competition for modern track and field sports was held in Britain, with a total of 9 events. The real big international competition is the modern Olympic Games that began in 1896. It follows the ancient Olympic Games every 4 years of the system, each Olympic Games, track and field sports are one of the main events. Since the ninth Olympic Games in 1928, the women's track and field events have been added to the women's track and field events. After that, women have participated in the track and field events. Up to now, track and field is still one of the most ornamental sports in sports competitions.In 1894, the earliest international competition for modern track and field sports was held in Britain, with a total of 9 events. The real big international competition is the modern Olympic Games that began in 1896. It follows the ancient Olympic Games every 4 years of the system, each Olympic Games, track and field sports are one of the main events. Since the ninth Olympic Games in 1928, the women's track and field events have been added to the women's track and field events. After that, women have participated in the track and field events. Up to now, track and field is still one of the most ornamental sports in sports competitions.

 

Track and field is one of the most popular sports in the world, and it is also the oldest sport. Track and field, swimming and shooting are regarded as the three gold medals of Olympic Games, and the 51 gold medals are also the most gold medals of Olympic Games.

Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

田径运动的由来

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-10-10


    田径(track and field)或称田径运动是径赛、田赛和全能比赛的全称。以高度和距离长度计算成绩的跳跃、投掷项目叫“田赛”;以时间计算成绩的竞走和跑的项目叫“径赛”。田径比赛由田赛、径赛、公路马拉松赛跑、竞走和越野跑组成,此外还包括部分田赛和径赛项目组成的“十项全能”。

 

    据记载,最早的田径比赛,是公元前776年在希腊奥林匹克村举行的第一届古代奥运会上进行的,项目只有一个短距离赛跑,跑道为一条直道,长192.27米。到公元前708年的第10届奥运会上,才正式列入了跳远、铁饼、标枪等田赛项目。当时只准男子参加,女子连观看也不行,违者处以死刑。

 

    顾名思义,田径赛是田赛和径赛的合称。它们都是根据场地而命名的。最早并没有像现在这样的标准田径场,那时的一些跳跃和投掷项目的比赛,都在一块空着的场地上举行,而一些赛跑的项目,都在一段平坦的道路上举行,“田”和“径”的命名就由此而来。“田”指广阔的空地或原野,田赛是在一定的区域内进行的各种跳跃和投掷项目比赛的统称。“径”指跑道或道路,径赛是在田径场的跑道上,或场外规定的道路上进行的不同距离的竞走和各种形式的赛跑的统称。1894年,在英国举行了最早的现代田径运动国际比赛,比赛共分9个项目。真正的大型国际比赛是1896年开始举行的现代奥运会。它沿用古代奥运会每隔4年举行一次的制度,每届奥运会上,田径运动都是主要的比赛项目之一。从1928年第9届奥运会起,才增设了女子田径项目,此后,女子便参加了田径项目的比赛。至今,田径运动仍然是体育比赛中观赏性极强的运动之一。

 

    田径是世界上最为普及的体育运动之一,也是历史最悠久的运动项目。田径与游泳、射击被视为奥运金牌三大项目,51枚金牌也是奥运金牌最多的项目,“得田径者得天下”也由此而来。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号