Hot-line
0086-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Protein has exquisite: the energetic since morning After running back muscle

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-19

fitness enthusiasts, protein is very critical matter, but a lot of people are just in the daily diet increased for protein intake, but ignores the problem of protein in the right time.Experts said, the only protein, at the right time to exert maximum efficiency of the protein, the greatest degree of back muscle, can let oneself strong.

1. The protein in the morning

Doctorate in sports physiology and nutrition of sports nutritionists christakis - Austin, protein in the morning can not only provide the energy for the morning exercise, also can make the runner for the rest of the day all feel satisfied, keep high emotional state.To 120 pounds (about 109 kg) of runners, for instance.On the day of exercise is not big, added 35% protein and 45% carbohydrate.Breakfast contains 500 calories, for example, absorb 43 grams of protein.If the day must carry on the long distance movement, then added 25% protein and 60% carbohydrate.That is to say, 500 - calorie breakfast, to include 31 grams of protein.

2. The protein after running

Protein for muscle recovery and growth is of vital importance, at the end of the run 30 minutes, runners need protein for muscle recovery.Austin, said the diet should contain 25 to 30 grams of protein.Salad and salmon, quinoa is right choice.

3. Protein before sleep

Before going to bed will eat fattening?In fact studies have confirmed that only when you eat too much or less selection of food, eating before sleep will gain weight.Before going to bed to eat some snacks, containing protein to improve muscle recovery and growth.120 pounds, before going to bed need protein for 20 to 25 grams, the body in the night will have enough energy to maintain muscle growth.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-27344892   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

弥补蛋白质有讲求:晨起精神抖擞 跑后规复肌肉

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-08-19

对付健身爱好者来讲,卵白质是异常症结的物资,但是很多人都只是在平常饮食中加大了对付卵白质的摄取,却疏忽了适合摄取卵白质这个光阴成绩。专家表现,只要在准确的光阴摄取卵白质,能力施展卵白质的最大效力,最大水平的规复肌肉,能力让本身强健起来。

  1.凌晨弥补卵白质

  在有活动心理和营养学博士头衔的活动营养师克里斯塔-奥斯汀看来,凌晨弥补卵白质不只可以或许为凌晨的活动供给能量,也会使跑者在一天中残剩的光阴都觉得满意,坚持飞腾的情感状况。以体重120磅(约合109斤)的跑者为例。在活动量不大的日子内,弥补35%的卵白质和45%的碳水化合物便可。好比早饭含有500卡路里的热量,接收43克的卵白质便可。假如当天要停止短跑活动,那末就要弥补25%的卵白质和60%的碳水化合物。也就是说,500卡路里的早饭,要包括31克的卵白质。

  2.跑步后摄取卵白质

  卵白质对付肌肉的规复和发展是相当重要的,在跑步停止后的30分钟内,跑者必要摄取卵白质停止肌肉规复。奥斯汀表现,此时的饮食应当包括25至30克的卵白质。三文鱼、藜麦和沙拉都是不错的抉择。

  3.睡前弥补卵白质

  在睡觉以前吃东西会不会增肥?现实上有研讨证明,只要当你吃的太多或许可供抉择的食品较少时,睡前饮食才会增肥。睡觉以前吃一些含卵白质的零食,异常有助于肌肉的规复和发展。体重120磅的跑者,睡前必要摄取的卵白质为20至25克,如许身材在夜间也会有充足的能量坚持肌肉发展。


版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号