Hot-line
86-755-27344892
Company news Industry information Fitness information

Some stopwatch timer information published in 2017

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-11-21

     RESEE stopwatch timer and intelligent technology to produce wear bracelet with these product quality advantages, we often take part in various countries each year large product exhibition, in the process of the exhibition communicate happily with people from all countries, we are also in the exhibition for more friends and potential customer information, and better is our products for approval by the quality, see our products friends are very like our products, also has very many friends to us immediately ordered a stopwatch timer and smart wear bracelet one of them.

undefined

     We often have a big customer in foreign countries, one day in June 2017, a tall, handsome Indian customers will cooperate with our experts to dinner, we eat hi a group meeting a stopwatch, noon to company warm after negotiation and visit our factory and people are very like our company's structure, also see we have a big push RoHS CE FCC ISO9001:2015 SGS certificate, the customer right away and let's make a deal, for a long time our production a stopwatch.


 undefined
     

    We have strict quality assurance system, have a great and clear work shop in our factory. Team members are trained. And strict rules and a stopwatch to test the product. It is an honor CE. RoHS. FCC said our product certificate. SGS, etc.

     

    We often make a lot of complete product for the customer the truck stopwatch timer and intelligent hand ring and other products, each batch of goods we can on time to customers, providing customers with logistics information in time, our goods are transparent, there are a lot of countries have our products, we are glad to service for our customers.


    We have many sets of advanced production equipment and production operation experts, stopwatch, timer, and smart wear bracelet, is your machine, no matter how beautiful our machine can quickly produce products of fine jewelry, the next round of technical personnel for processing, thus produced great stopwatch, timer, and smart wear a bracelet, quality assurance



undefined

   Our tenet: with high quality products, unique appearance, high quality service, loyal customer, honest and trustworthy, service customers

This is our exhibition hall, conference room. All of our new products are shown here. Welcome you to visit our factory at any time, OEM and OEM service is available. Any suggestion and comments of products is highly appreciated. We will do our best to meet customer demand and provide good service every customer.


Copyright © Shenzhen Resee Technology Co.,Ltd  Tel: +86-755-61118833   E-mail: sales@reseetech.com.cn Guangdong ICP for 08100117

全国统一客服热线
0755-61118833
公司新闻 行业资讯 周边资讯

2017年一些秒表计时器信息公布

发布者:锐赛科技     发布时间:2017-11-21

      锐赛科技生产的秒表计时器和智能穿戴手环以这些产品质量优势,我们每年都会经常参加各个国家的大型产品展示会,在参展的过程中与各个国家的人员进行开心地交流,我们也在展会之中获取更多朋友和潜在的客户信息,还有更好的就是我们把产品面向各国得到得到了质量认可,看到我们生产的产品的朋友都很喜欢我们的产品,也有非常之多朋友马上向我们订购了秒表计时器和智能穿戴手环其中之一。

undefined

    我们公司经常有一个大客户在国外,20176月的一天,一个高大英俊的印度客户会与我们的专家合作共进晚餐,我们吃嗨一批会谈秒表,中午到公司后温暖的谈判和访问我们的工厂和人们非常喜欢我们公司的结构,也看到我们有一个很大的推动认证RoHS FCC CE ISO9001:2015 SGS证书,客户马上与我们做个交易,给了很长一段时间我们的生产秒表。

 undefined

     我们有严格的质量保证体系,有一个伟大的和明确的工作商店在我们的工厂。团队人员都是训练有素。和严格的规则和秒表测试产品。这是一个荣誉CE.RoHS.FCC说我们的产品证书。SGS等等。

     我们经常为客户赚很多完整的产品卡车秒表计时器和智能手环和其他产品,每一批货物我们可以按时给客户,及时为客户提供物流信息,我们的货物是透明的,有很多国家有我们的产品,我们很高兴为我们的客户服务。

我们有很多套先进的生产设备以及生产操作专家、秒表、定时器,和智能戴手镯,都是你的机器,无论多么精美的产品我们的机器可以快速生产产品的精美饰品,这下一轮技术人员进行处理,因此产生了伟大的秒表,计时器,和智能戴手镯,质量保证 


undefined

  我们的宗旨:以优质的产品、独特的外观,优质的服务,忠实的客户,诚实守信,服务客户

这是我们的展厅,会议室。我们所有的新产品都显示在这里。随时欢迎你来参观我们工厂,OEMOEM服务是可用的。任何建议和评论的产品是高度赞赏。我们将尽力满足客户的需求和提供良好的服务每一位客户。

版权所有©深圳市锐赛科技有限公司|地址:深圳市宝安区沙井蚝二岗头工业区大埔南路三号厂房|电话:+86-755-61118833|邮箱:sales@reseetech.com.cn|粤ICP备08100117号